College of Business Faculty & Staff

Khadija

Khadija Al Arkoubi, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Business Management

Maxcy Hall 120A
(203) 479-4215
KAlArkoubi@newhaven.edu

Robert

Robert Albright, Ph.D.

Management Department, Chair, College of Business

Maxcy 120E
(203) 932-1134
RAlbright@newhaven.edu

Gregory

Gregory J. Blosick, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 317M
(203) 931-2929
GBlosick@newhaven.edu

Wentworth

Wentworth Boynton, Ph.D., CFA.

Associate Professor - Chair, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 126L
(203) 932-7356
CBoynton@newhaven.edu

Esin

Esin Cakan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 126F
(203) 932-7496
ECakan@newhaven.edu

Maurice

Maurice "Mo" Cayer, Ph.D.

Lecturer, Business Management

Harugari Hall 231
(203) 479-4134
MCayer@newhaven.edu

Fang

Fang (Frank) Chen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, College of Business

OC N127
(203) 931-2931
FChen@newhaven.edu

Claude

Claude Chereau, Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence, College of Business

OC-N145
(203) 932-1246
CChereau@newhaven.edu

Michael

Michael Davis, MBA

Executive EMBA Director, College of Business

Orange Campus Office M108
(203) 932-7433
MDavis@newhaven.edu

Demissew

Demissew Diro Ejara, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Director of the Samuel S. Bergami Learning Center, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 216
(203) 932-7150
DEjara@newhaven.edu

Dale

Dale M Finn, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Business Management

Maxcy Hall 120E
(203) 932-7093
DFinn@newhaven.edu

Gil

Gil Fried, J.D.

Professor - Chair, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 114
(203) 932-7081
GFried@newhaven.edu

David

David R. Fusco, M.S.

Executive in Residence, College of Business



DRFusco@newhaven.edu

Chris

Chris Gentile, MBA

Academic Director, Food Service Operations, College of Business

Maxcy 127A
(203) 931-2993
CGentile@newhaven.edu

Thomas

Thomas Giordano, M.S.E.

Executive in Residence, College of Business

Echlin Hall 200

TGiordano@newhaven.edu

Joseph

Joseph Gladstone, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, College of Business

Orange Campus
(203) 932-7346
JGladstone@newhaven.edu

Martin

Martin A. Goldberg, LL.M.

Associate Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 120A
(203) 932-7110
MGoldberg@newhaven.edu

Patrick

Patrick Gourley, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, College of Business

Bayer Hall 1H
(203) 932-1137
PGourley@newhaven.edu

George

George Haley, Ph.D.

Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 226G
(203) 931-6004
GHaley@newhaven.edu

Kimberley

Kimberley Hall

MBA Advisor, College of Business

Orange Campus M107
(203) 932-7113
khall@newhaven.edu

Joshua

Joshua Hecht, ESQ

Practitioner in Residence, College of Business



JHecht@newhaven.edu

Richard

Richard Highfield, Ph.D.

Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 126H
(203) 479-4236
RHighfield@newhaven.edu

Brian

Brian Kench, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Business, College of Business

Maxcy 129a, Orange Campus N137
(203) 932-7115
BKench@newhaven.edu

Ron

Ron Kuntze, Ph.D.

College of Business

Orange Campus N130
(203) 932-7146
RKuntze@newhaven.edu

Miranda

Miranda Lee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, College of Business

Maxcy 122B
(203) 931-2935
MLee@newhaven.edu

Jiajuan

Jiajuan (John) Liang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 120F
(203) 932-7354
JLiang@newhaven.edu

Xinyi

Xinyi Lu, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Accounting

Maxcy Hall 127D
203.932.7002
XLu@newhaven.edu

Kimberly

Kimberly L Mahoney, Ph.D., CVP

Assistant Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 112A
(203) 932-7142
KMahoney@newhaven.edu

Brian

Brian A. Marks, J.D., Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence, College of Business

Maxcy 120B
(203) 479-4150
BMarks@newhaven.edu

Robert

Robert McDonald, M.B.A., C.P.A.

Associate Professor, Accounting

Maxcy Hall 226E
(203) 932-7127
RMcDonald@newhaven.edu

Glenn

Glenn McGee, Ph.D.

Professor, College of Business

Maxcy126A
(203) 479-4192
GMcgee@newhaven.edu

Summer

Summer Johnson McGee, Ph.D.

Program Director, MS in Healthcare Administration, College of Business

Maxcy 216a
(203) 479-4104
SMcGee@newhaven.edu

Pawel

Pawel Mensz, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 120G
(203) 932-7284
PMensz@newhaven.edu

Juline

Juline E. Mills, Ph.D.

Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 127B
(203) 932-7413
JMills@newhaven.edu

James

James Mohs, D.B.A.

Assistant Professor, Accounting

Maxcy Hall 120b
(203) 479-4158
JMohs@newhaven.edu

Ceyda

Ceyda Mumcu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 112
(203) 479-4561
CMumcu@newhaven.edu

Abbas

Abbas Nadim, Ph.D.

Professor, Business Management

OC-N139
(203) 932-7122
ANadim@newhaven.edu

William

William Olmstead, M.P.A.

Practitioner in Residence, College of Business



WOlmstead@newhaven.edu

Ahmet

Ahmet Ozkul, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 116B
(203) 479-4862
AOzkul@newhaven.edu

Charles

Charles (Pete) Peterson, M.B.A.

Practitioner in Residence, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 117B
(203) 479-4551
CPeterson@newhaven.edu

John

John Phelan, Ph.D.

Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 126H
(203) 932-7350
JPhelan@newhaven.edu

Michael

Michael Puglia, M.S., CPA

Accounting Adjunct, College of Business



MPuglia@newhaven.edu

Andrew

Andrew Randi, M.S.

Practitioner in Residence, College of Business



ARandi@newhaven.edu

Armando

Armando E. Rodriguez, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 116C
(203) 932-7372
ARodriguez@newhaven.edu

Michael

Michael Rolleri, M.B.A., C.P.A.

Associate Professor, Chair, Accounting

Maxcy Hall 226b
(203) 932-7092
MRolleri@newhaven.edu

Subroto

Subroto Roy, Ph.D.

Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 226C
(203) 932-7370
SRoy@newhaven.edu

Stuart

Stuart Sidle, Ph.D.

Associate Provost for Strategic Initiatives, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 207
(203) 932-7339
SSidle@newhaven.edu

Darell

Darell Singleterry, MBA

MBA Program Director, College of Business

MAXCY109
(203) 932-7386
DSingleterry@newhaven.edu

Charles

Charles Skipton, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, College of Business, College of Business

Maxcy 29b
(203) 932-7112
CSkipton@newhaven.edu

Kamal

Kamal Upadhyaya, Ph.D.

Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 126F
(203) 932-7487
KUpadhyaya@newhaven.edu

Cynthia

Cynthia Vassilowitch, CPA, EA, MST

Accounting Adjunct, College of Business



CVassilowitch@newhaven.edu

Cheng

Cheng (Charlie) Wang, Ph.D.

Chair, Professor, College of Business
Marketing

Maxcy Hall 118B5
(203) 932-7209
CWang@newhaven.edu