Marine Biology, B.S. Faculty & Staff

Program Coordinator

John

John Kelly, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Marine Biology
Marine Biology Program Coordinator

Charger Plaza 17
(203) 479-4822
JKelly@newhaven.edu

Program Faculty

Amy

Amy L. Carlile, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Marine Biology

Charger Plaza 13
(203) 479-4257
ACarlile@newhaven.edu

Carmela

Carmela Cuomo, Ph.D.

Professor, Marine Biology

Dodds Hall 314
(203) 479-4553
CCuomo@newhaven.edu

Gail

Gail Hartnett, Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence, Marine Biology

1136 Campbell 3609
(203) 932-1008
GHartnett@newhaven.edu

Tarsila

Tarsila Seara, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Marine Affairs Coordinator

1136 Campbell Ave. 3612
(203) 932-1203
TSeara@newhaven.edu

Jean-Paul

Jean-Paul Simjouw, Ph.D.

Lecturer, Marine Biology and Environmental Science


(203) 932-1253
JSimjouw@newhaven.edu

Roman

Roman Zajac, Ph.D.

Professor, Biology and Environmental Science
Coordinator of the Graduate Program in Environmental Science

Dodds Hall 316
(203) 932-7114
RZajac@newhaven.edu