Environmental Science, B.S. Faculty & Staff

Program Coordinator

Jean-Paul

Jean-Paul Simjouw, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer
Coordinator, B.S. Environmental Science and Coordinator, B.S. Marine Biology

Dodds Hall Office 319
(203) 932-1253
JSimjouw@newhaven.edu

Department Chair

Amy

Amy L. Carlile, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Chair, Biology and Environmental Science

Charger Plaza 13
(203) 479-4257
ACarlile@newhaven.edu

Faculty

Sharon

Sharon Kahara, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Charger Plaza 107
(203) 479-4504
SKahara@newhaven.edu

J. Michael Sellers

J. Michael Sellers

Lecturer, Coordinator, Introductory Biology for Majors

Dodds Hall 315 B
203-479-4121
JSellers@newhaven.edu

Practitioners In Residence

Matthew Fulda

Matthew Fulda

Practitioner in Residence



MFulda@newhaven.edu

Jenny Ruby, M.S.

Jenny Ruby, M.S.

Practitioner in Residence



JRuby@newhaven.edu

Administrative Staff

Cynthia

Cynthia Ostering

Administrative Secretary, Biology & Env. Science

Dodds Hall 208
(203) 932-7450
COstering@newhaven.edu

Emeritus Faculty