I/O Psychology, M.A. Faculty & Staff

Program Coordinator

Amy

Amy Nicole Baker, Ph.D.

Professor
Psychology & Sociology
Coordinator, M.A. I/O Psychology

Harugari Hall 212
(203) 932-7381
ABaker@newhaven.edu

Department Chair

Alexandria

Alexandria Guzmán, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Chair, Psychology & Sociology

Harugari Hall 210
(203) 479-4562
AGuzman@newhaven.edu

Faculty

Maurice

Maurice "Mo" Cayer, Ph.D.

Distinguished Lecturer
Coordinator of MS Human Resources

Orange Campus Office N145B
(203) 479-4134
MCayer@newhaven.edu

Tara

Tara L'Heureux, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Harugari Hall 225
(203) 932-7341
TLheureux@newhaven.edu

Eric

Eric C. Marcus, Ph.D.

Distinguished Lecturer

Harugari Hall 310
(203) 932-1242
EMarcus@newhaven.edu

Gordon

Gordon Simerson, Ph.D.

University Accreditation & Assessment Officer
Professor

Maxcy Hall 202
(203) 932-7290
GSimerson@newhaven.edu

Practitioners In Residence

Administrative Staff

Theresa

Theresa Recchia

Administrative Secretary
English, Psychology & Sociology

Harugari 306
(203) 932-7364
TRecchia@newhaven.edu

Emeritus Faculty