Forensic Science, M.S. Faculty & Staff

Program Coordinator

Virginia

Virginia M. Maxwell, D.Phil.

Professor
Assistant Chair

Dodds Hall 405
(203) 479-4599
VMaxwell@newhaven.edu

Program Faculty

Heather

Heather Miller Coyle, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Charger Plaza Office 105
(203) 479-4595
HCoyle@newhaven.edu

Lisa

Lisa Dadio, M.S., MSW

Assistant Dean, Senior Lecturer
Director of the Center for Advanced Policing

South Campus Hall, Office 107
(203) 479-4845
LDadio@newhaven.edu

Josep

Josep De Alcaraz-Fossoul

Assistant Professor

Dodds Hall Office 403
203-479-4867
JFossoul@newhaven.edu

Claire

Claire L. Glynn, Ph.D.

Director of Graduate Certificate in Forensic Genetic Genealogy
Associate Professor, Research Coordinator

Dodds Hall 406
(203) 479-4846
CGlynn@newhaven.edu

Alyssa

Alyssa Marsico, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Dodds Hall 407C
(203) 479-4255
AMarsico@newhaven.edu

R.

R. Christopher O'Brien, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Gatehouse Office 202
(203) 479-4586
RcOBrien@newhaven.edu

Maria

Maria Torre, M.S.

Senior Lecturer

Dodds Hall 401
(203) 932-1157
MTorre@newhaven.edu

Peter

Peter Valentin, Ph.D. ABC-CC CSCSA

Department Chair
Senior Lecturer

Dodds Hall 422B
(203) 932-7411
PValentin@newhaven.edu

Emeritus Faculty