Business Management, B.S. Faculty & Staff

Khadija

Khadija Al Arkoubi, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Orange Campus N124 A
(203) 479-4215
KAlArkoubi@newhaven.edu

Maurice

Maurice "Mo" Cayer, Ph.D.

Distinguised Lecturer
Coordinator of MS Human Resources

Orange Campus Office N145B
(203) 479-4134
MCayer@newhaven.edu

Michael Driscoll

Michael Driscoll, ASMET, BSMET, EMBA

Executive in Residence
Director for Internships
Former Chairman, Winchester Electronics

Orange Campus M106

MDriscoll@newhaven.edu

Bruno Barreto de Góes

Bruno Barreto de Góes, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Orange Campus Office N145 A
(203) 479-4145
BDeGoes@newhaven.edu

Vasiliki Kosmidou

Vasiliki Kosmidou, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Orange Campus M127 A
(203) 479-4185
VKosmidou@newhaven.edu

Brian Marks

Brian A. Marks, J.D., Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer
Executive Director, Entrepreneurship and Innovation Program

Maxcy Hall 118B-5
(203) 479-4150
BMarks@newhaven.edu

Jestine Philip, Ph.D.

Jestine Philip, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Orange Campus M138C
(203) 479-4268
JPhilip@newhaven.edu

Darell

Darell Singleterry, MBA

MBA Director
Interim Chair, Management

Orange Campus M109
(203) 932-7386
DSingleterry@newhaven.edu

Peter Van Ness

Peter Van Ness, M.S.

Lecturer
Coordinator, MS Cybersecurity Management and Leadership



PVanness@newhaven.edu