Investigations, M.S. Faculty & Staff

Program Coordinator

Patrick Malloy

Patrick Malloy

Senior Lecturer

South Campus Hall Office 009
(203) 932-1046
PMalloy@newhaven.edu

Program Faculty

Declan Hill

Declan Hill

Associate Professor

South Campus Hall, 008
(203) 479-4546
DHill@newhaven.edu

Lisa

Lisa Dadio, M.S., MSW

Assistant Dean, Senior Lecturer
Director of the Center for Advanced Policing

South Campus Hall, Office 107
(203) 479-4845
LDadio@newhaven.edu

Wendy Achilles

Wendy Achilles, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty
Accounting and forensics



WAchilles@newhaven.edu

Jala Attia

Jala Attia

Adjunct Faculty
Private sector healthcare compliance investigations



JAttia@newhaven.edu

Jeffrey Blom

Jeffrey Blom

Adjunct Faculty
Chief Investigations & Security Officer, Love Justice International



JBlom@newhaven.edu

Kimberly Boling

Kimberly Boling

Adjunct Faculty
Rowan County Fire & Arson Taskforce



KBoling@newhaven.edu

Richard J. Colangelo, Jr.

Richard J. Colangelo, Jr.

Adjunct Faculty
Connecticut Chief State's Attorney



RColangelo@newhaven.edu

Michael Dragan

Michael Dragan

Adjunct Faculty
Special Agent, IRS Criminal Investigation



MDragan@newhaven.edu

Jaysen Eisengrein

Jaysen Eisengrein

Adjunct Faculty
US Department of Health and Human Services, Office of Inspector General (Ret)



JEisengrein@newhaven.edu

Angelo Floiran

Angelo Floiran

Adjunct Faculty
Expert criminal investigator with specializations in cyber and financial crimes, and money laundering



AFloiran@newhaven.edu

Robert Fried

Robert Fried

Adjunct Faculty
Senior Vice President and Global Head of Forensics and Investigations, Sandline Discovery


(347) 306-8618
RFried@newhaven.edu

Amanda Gore

Amanda Gore

Adjunct Faculty
Specializes in supporting litigation and multi-jurisdictional financial investigations with an emphasis on anti-corruption, money laundering, tax evasion, and asset tracing



AGore@newhaven.edu

John Gorman CFE, CPP

John Gorman CFE, CPP

Adjunct Faculty
Captain, New Jersey State Police (Ret)



JGorman@newhaven.edu

Pamela Gray

Pamela Gray

Adjunct Faculty
Connecticut Department of Consumer Affairs Investigations



PGray@newhaven.edu

Bradley Greenberg

Bradley Greenberg

Adjunct Faculty
United States Postal Inspector, U.S. Postal Inspection Service



BGreenberg@newhaven.edu

Alicia Hannan

Alicia Hannan

Adjunct Faculty

South Campus Hall 201
(203) 479-4221
AHannan@newhaven.edu

Justin Hanson

Justin Hanson

Adjunct Faculty
Senior Special Agent, U.S. Secret Service



JHanson@newhaven.edu

Joseph Helmig

Joseph Helmig

Adjunct Faculty
U.S. Government master-level subject matter expert in financial intelligence and threat assesments



JHelmig@newhaven.edu

Peter Hsieh

Peter Hsieh

Adjunct Faculty
FBI/HIS (Retired)



PHsieh@newhaven.edu

Christopher Kelly

Christopher Kelly

Adjunct Faculty
Massachusetts Attorney General's Office, Digital Forensics



CKelly@newhaven.edu

Alanna Lavelle

Alanna Lavelle

Adjunct Faculty
SSA, FBI (Retired)



ALavelle@newhaven.edu

Brian MacDonald

Brian MacDonald

Adjunct Faculty
United States Postal Inspector, U.S. Postal Inspection Service



BMacdonald@newhaven.edu

Jeffrey Marshall

Jeffrey Marshall

Adjunct Faculty
Nassau Police Department, Financial Crimes Task Force (Ret)



JMarshall@newhaven.edu

Tiffany McLee

Tiffany McLee

Adjunct Faculty
Certified Anti-Money Laundering Specialist (CAMS) and has over 11 years of experience in the cyber security, financial services, and intelligence fields



TMclee@newhaven.edu

Erica Michalowski

Erica Michalowski

Adjunct Faculty
Community Outreach Director, AARP



EMichalowski@newhaven.edu

William Olsen

William Olsen

Adjunct Faculty
Principal, Grant Thornton (Ret)



WOlsen@newhaven.edu

Chris Rasmussen Headshot

Chris Rasmussen

Adjunct Faculty
Senior Risk Officer, Danske Bank, specializing in sports wagering markets



crasmussen@newhaven.edu

Eric Rubenstein

Eric Rubenstein

Adjunct Faculty
Department of Health & Human Services, Office of the Inspector General (Ret)



ERubenstein@newhaven.edu

Mark Solomon

Mark Solomon

Adjunct Faculty
Detective, Greenwich, Conn. Police Department (Ret)



MDSolomon@newhaven.edu

David Sullivan

David Sullivan

Adjunct Faculty
Former Assistant U.S. Attorney for specilaixing in money laundering and asset forfieture



DSullivan@newhaven.edu

Kelly Walsh

Kelly Walsh

Adjunct Faculty
Avon, Conn. Police Department (Ret)



KWalsh@newhaven.edu

Robert Weronik

Robert Weronik

Adjunct Faculty
Global Security Consultant



RWeronik@newhaven.edu

William Whitledge

William (Tony) Whitledge

Adjunct Faculty
Former AUSA and Diretcor IRS Technology Crimes



WWhitledge@newhaven.edu

Ewa Zielinska

Ewa Zielinska

Adjunct Faculty
University of New Haven Ph.D. candidate



EZielinska@newhaven.edu