Chemical Engineering Faculty & Staff

Program Coordinator

Kristine Horvat

Kristine Horvat, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical Engineering Program Director

1124 Campbell Ave., 203
(203) 479-4515
KHorvat@newhaven.edu

Program Faculty

David

David Harding, Ph.D.

Professor, Chemical Engineering

1124 Campbell Ave 202
(203) 932-7438
DHarding@newhaven.edu

Emily Yoon

Emily Yoon

Practitioner in Residence, Chemical Engineering

19 Ruden Street 202A

EYoon@newhaven.edu

Program Staff

Michele

Michele Berman

Laboratory Manager, Chemistry

Buckman Hall 303
(203) 479-4849
MBerman@newhaven.edu

Dino Dimas

Dino Dimas

Lab Technician, Chemistry & Chemical Engineering

Buckman Hall 303
(203) 479-4809
DDimas@newhaven.edu

Tiffany

Tiffany Martinez

Administrative Secretary I, Chemistry & Chemical Engineering

1124 Campbell Ave., 101
(203) 932-7404
TMartinez@newhaven.edu

Emeritus Faculty