Executive MBA, Faculty & Staff

Program Coordinator

Michael

Michael Davis, MBA

Executive Director, EMBA Program

Orange Campus M108
(203) 932-7433
MDavis@newhaven.edu

Program Faculty

Robert

Robert Albright, Ph.D.

Professor
Chair, Management

Orange Campus M137 A
(203) 932-1134
RAlbright@newhaven.edu

Claude

Claude Chereau, Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence

Orange Campus N145 A
(203) 932-1246
CChereau@newhaven.edu

Bruno Barreto de Góes

Bruno Barreto de Góes, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Orange Campus Office N145 A
(203) 479-4145
BDeGoes@newhaven.edu

Patrick

Patrick Gourley, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Maxcy Hall 118B-3
(203) 932-1137
PGourley@newhaven.edu

Ron

Ron Kuntze, Ph.D.

Professor
Coordinator, Marketing
Director of Non-Profit Institute

Orange Campus Office N137 B
(203) 932-7146
RKuntze@newhaven.edu

Charles

Charles (Pete) Peterson, MBA

Practitioner in Residence
Director, For Sales Leadership Program

Maxcy Hall 117B
(203) 479-4551
CPeterson@newhaven.edu

Armando

Armando E. Rodriguez, Ph.D.

Professor
Chair, Economics & Business Analytics

Orange Campus M138
(203) 932-7372
ARodriguez@newhaven.edu

Stuart

Stuart Sidle, Ph.D.

Executive Director, Center for Teaching Excellence

A widely published national expert on leadership development, gender bias in the workplace, job stress, and workplace humor, Dr. Sidle consults with organizations on managerial selection, the building of high performance teams, and strategic goals.

Maxcy Hall 207
(203) 932-7339
SSidle@newhaven.edu

Charles

Charles Skipton, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Associate Dean

Orange Campus N130
(203) 932-7112
CSkipton@newhaven.edu