Executive MBA Faculty & Staff

Program Coordinator

Michael

Michael Davis, MBA

Executive Director of MBA Cohort Program
Practitioner in Residence

Orange Campus M137A
(203) 932-7433
MDavis@newhaven.edu

Program Faculty

Robert

Robert Albright, Ph.D.

Professor
Chair, Management Department
Coordinator, Business Management, and International Business

Orange Campus M136
(203) 932-1134
RAlbright@newhaven.edu

Out of Office until TBD
Maurice

Maurice "Mo" Cayer, Ph.D.

Distinguished Lecturer
Coordinator, M.S. Human Resources

Orange Campus Office N145B
(203) 479-4134
MCayer@newhaven.edu

Claude

Claude Chereau, Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence

Orange Campus M138B
(203) 932-1246
CChereau@newhaven.edu

Candice Deal

Candice Lynette Deal, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Interim Associate Dean

Orange Campus Office N130
(203) 479-4125
CDeal@newhaven.edu

Leah Hartman

Leah Hartman, J.D., MBA

Assistant Dean for Student, Community and Corporate Engagement
Distinguished Lecturer, Finance Program

Maxcy Hall 117B
(203) 479-4246
LHartman@newhaven.edu

Brian

Brian Kench, Ph.D.

Dean
Pompea College of Business

Orange Campus N128
Maxcy Hall 201
(203) 932-7115
BKench@newhaven.edu

Ron

Ron Kuntze, Ph.D.

Professor
Director of Non-Profit Institute

Orange Campus Office N127 A
(203) 932-7146
RKuntze@newhaven.edu

Brian Marks

Brian A. Marks, J.D., Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer
Executive Director, Entrepreneurship and Innovation Program

Maxcy Hall 118B-5
(203) 479-4150
BMarks@newhaven.edu

Jestine Philip, Ph.D.

Jestine Philip, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Director of the Pompea College of Business Mentoring Programs

Orange Campus M138-D
(203) 479-4268
JPhilip@newhaven.edu

Matthew Scherer, BBA, MBA

Matthew Scherer, BBA, MBA

Practitioner in Residence

Orange Campus M138-B

MScherer@newhaven.edu