National Security, B.S. Faculty & Staff

Interim Chair

Jeffrey Treistman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

South Campus Hall 001
(203) 479-4567
JTreistman@newhaven.edu

Program Faculty

Angelo Floiran

Angelo Floiran

Practitioner in Residence



AFloiran@newhaven.edu

Paulette

Paulette L. Pepin, Ph.D.

Professor
Director, Division of Government and Public Service

South Campus Hall 212
(203) 932-7038
PPepin@newhaven.edu

Matthew

Matthew Schmidt, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

South Campus Hall 003
(203) 479-4207
MSchmidt@newhaven.edu

On Sabbatical, Spring 2023
David

David A. Schroeder, Ph.D.

Associate Dean
Henry C. Lee College of Criminal Justice and Forensic Sciences

South Campus Hall 101
(203) 931-2959
DSchroeder@newhaven.edu

William

William L. Tafoya, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus of Criminal Justice and National Security


(203) 479-4507
WTafoya@newhaven.edu