Medical Laboratory Science, B.S. Faculty & Staff

Program Directors

Carleta Maurice, M.S., MT(ASCP)

Carleta Maurice, M.S., MT(ASCP)

Practitioner in Residence
Director, Medical Laboratory Science

One Care Lane 116L
(203) 479-4713
CMaurice@newhaven.edu

FACULTY AND STAFF

Beth Rawson

Beth Rawson, M.S., MLSCM(ASCP)SHCM

Lecturer, Clinical Coordinator
Assistant Program Director, Medical Laboratory Science

One Care Lane Office 116L
(203) 479-4707
BRawson@newhaven.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty and Clinical Instructors
Joseph Kullberg BS, M(ASCP)

Adjunct Faculty, Allied Health Department
JKullberg@newhaven.edu

Casey Maffucci, BS, MLS(ASCP)

Adjunct Faculty, Allied Health Department
CMaffucci@newhaven.edu

Angela Schwartz BS, MT(ASCP)

Adjunct Faculty, Allied Health Department
ASchwartz@newhaven.edu

Aska Yaseen-Ansari MS, MT(ASCP)

Adjunct Faculty, Allied Health Department
AYAseenansari@newhaven.edu

Leslie Zucker MBA, MT(ASCP)

Adjunct Faculty, Allied Health, and Department of Population Health and Leadership
LZucker@newhaven.edu