Healthcare Administration (MHA) Faculty & Staff

Program Director

Pavani Rangachari

Pavani Rangachari, Ph.D., CPH

Professor
Director, Master of Healthcare Administration (MHA) Program

Echlin Hall 218
(203) 479-4274
PRangachari@newhaven.edu

Faculty and Staff

Michael French, M.A.

Michael French, M.A.

Practitioner in Residence



MFrench@newhaven.edu

Kirsten Jensen, JD, NR-P, EMS-I

Kirsten Jensen, JD, NR-P, EMS-I

Assistant Program Director, Paramedicine Program

One Care Lane 116H-2
(203) 479-4722
KJensen@newhaven.edu

Reena Kelly

Reena Kelly, Ph.D., MHA

Assistant Professor

Echlin Hall 217
(203) 479-4271
RKelly@newhaven.edu

David Lane, M.S.

David Lane, M.S.

Practitioner in Residence



DLane@newhaven.edu

Brian Marks

Brian A. Marks, J.D., Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer
Executive Director, Entrepreneurship and Innovation Program

Maxcy Hall 118B-5
(203) 479-4150
BMarks@newhaven.edu

Karl Minges

Karl Minges, Ph.D., MPH

Assistant Professor
Chair, Dept. of Population Health and Leadership

Director, Master of Public Health Program

Echlin Hall 214
(203) 479-4703
KMinges@newhaven.edu

Michael Urban, OTD, MBA, M.S.

Michael Urban, OTD, MBA, M.S.

Senior Lecturer
Director, Doctorate of Occupational Therapy Program

One Care Lane, Rm 116B
(203) 479-4712
MUrban@newhaven.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty
Nickeisha Bewry-Clarke, MHA

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Population Health and Leadership
NBewryClarke@newhaven.edu

Brigid Carney MBA

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Population Health and Leadership
BCarney@newhaven.edu

Carolyn Hinton, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Population Health and Leadership
CHinton@newhaven.edu

Julius Landwirth, MD, JD

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Population Health and Leadership
JLandwirth@newhaven.edu

William Olmstead

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Population Health and Leadership
WOlmstead@newhaven.edu

Samantha Morales, MHA

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Population Health and Leadership
SMorales@newhaven.edu

Craig Parzynski, MS

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Population Health and Leadership
CParzynski@newhaven.edu

Joel Reich, MD

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Population Health and Leadership
JReich@newhaven.edu

Nancy Rosenthal, MPH, FACHE

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Population Health and Leadership
NRosenthal@newhaven.edu

Danielle Smith CPA

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Population Health and Leadership
DGSmith@newhaven.edu

Beverly Stevens MHA, BSN, RN

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Population Health and Leadership
BStevens@newhaven.edu

Leslie Zucker MBA, MT(ASCP)

Adjunct Faculty, Allied Health, and Department of Population Health and Leadership
LZucker@newhaven.edu