Healthcare Administration (MHA) Faculty & Staff

Program Director

Summer McGee

Summer J. McGee, Ph.D., CPH

Dean, School of Health Sciences
Associate Professor

Echlin Hall 201
(203) 479-4104
SMcGee@newhaven.edu

Faculty and Staff

Michael French, MA

Michael French, MA

Practitioner in Residence

Echlin Hall Office 214

MFrench@newhaven.edu

Thomas Giordano

Thomas Giordano, M.S.E.

Executive in Residence

Echlin Hall 204

TGiordano@newhaven.edu

Glenn

Glenn McGee, Ph.D.

Deputy Provost
Professor

Maxcy Hall 205
(203) 479-4192
GMcgee@newhaven.edu

Karl Minges

Karl Minges, Ph.D., MPH

Assistant Professor
Chair, Health Administration and Policy

Echlin Hall 211
(203) 479-4703
KMinges@newhaven.edu

William Olmstead

William Olmstead, MPA

Practitioner in Residence

Echlin Hall 204

WOlmstead@newhaven.edu

Nancy Rosenthal

Nancy Rosenthal, MPH, FACHE

Practitioner in Residence

Echlin Hall 214

NRosenthal@newhaven.edu

Michael Urban, OTD, MBA, M.S.

Michael Urban, OTD, MBA, M.S.

Senior Lecturer
Director, Doctorate of Occupational Therapy Program

Echlin Hall 119D
(203) 479-4712
MUrban@newhaven.edu

 

Adjunct and Clinical Instructors
Nancy Cabelus, DNP, APRN, AFN-BC, PMHNP

Adjunct Professor, Health Administration and Policy Department
NCabelus@newhaven.edu

Carolyn Hinton, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor, Health Administration and Policy Department
CHinton@newhaven.edu

Julius Landwirth, MD, JD

Adjunct Professor, Health Administration and Policy Department
JLandwirth@newhaven.edu

David Lane, MS

Adjunct Professor, Health Administration and Policy Department
DLane@newhaven.edu

Craig Parzynski, MS

Adjunct Professor, Health Administration and Policy Department
CParzynski@newhaven.edu

Rose Quiello, Ph.D., RN

Adjunct Professor, Health Administration and Policy Department
RQuiello@newhaven.edu

Joel Reich, MD

Adjunct Professor, Health Administration and Policy Department
JReich@newhaven.edu

Caitlin Sculley, MSHA

Adjunct Professor, Health Administration and Policy Department
CSculley@newhaven.edu

Adam Zayan, MD, MPH

Adjunct Professor, Health Administration and Policy Department
AZayan@newhaven.edu