Healthcare Administration (MHA) Faculty & Staff

Program Director & Coordinator

Samantha Morales

Samantha Morales, MHA

SHS Internship Coordinator
Interim Director, Master of Healthcare Administration

Echlin Hall 220A
(203) 479-4717
SMorales@newhaven.edu

Faculty and Staff

Michael French, MA

Michael French, MA

Practitioner in Residence

Echlin Hall Office 214

MFrench@newhaven.edu

Thomas Giordano

Thomas Giordano, M.S.E.

Executive in Residence

Echlin Hall 204

TGiordano@newhaven.edu

Reena Kelly

Reena Kelly, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Echlin Hall 220B
(203) 479-4271
RKelly@newhaven.edu

David Lane, MS

David Lane, MS

Practitioner in Residence



DLane@newhaven.edu

Glenn

Glenn McGee, Ph.D.

Deputy Provost
Professor

Maxcy Hall 205
(203) 479-4192
GMcgee@newhaven.edu

Karl Minges

Karl Minges, Ph.D., MPH

Interim Dean, School of Health Sciences

Echlin Hall 211
(203) 479-4703
KMinges@newhaven.edu

William Olmstead

William Olmstead, MPA

Practitioner in Residence

Echlin Hall 204

WOlmstead@newhaven.edu

Michael Urban, OTD, MBA, M.S.

Michael Urban, OTD, MBA, M.S.

Senior Lecturer
Director, Doctorate of Occupational Therapy Program

Echlin Hall 119D
(203) 479-4712
MUrban@newhaven.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty and Clinical Instructors
Erica Byrne

Adjunct Faculty, Health Administration and Policy Department
ERByrne@newhaven.edu

Nickeisha Bewry-Clarke, MHA

Adjunct Faculty, Health Administration and Policy Department
NBewryClarke@newhaven.edu

Nancy Cabelus, DNP, APRN, AFN-BC, PMHNP

Adjunct Faculty, Health Administration and Policy Department
NCabelus@newhaven.edu

Michael Fraser, MS

Adjunct Faculty, Health Administration and Policy Department
MFraser@newhaven.edu

Andrea Hawkins, MS

Adjunct Faculty, Health Administration and Policy Department
AHawkins@newhaven.edu

Carolyn Hinton, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Health Administration and Policy Department
CHinton@newhaven.edu

Julius Landwirth, MD, JD

Adjunct Faculty, Health Administration and Policy Department
JLandwirth@newhaven.edu

Craig Parzynski, MS

Adjunct Faculty, Health Administration and Policy Department
CParzynski@newhaven.edu

Rose Quiello, Ph.D., RN

Adjunct Faculty, Health Administration and Policy Department
RQuiello@newhaven.edu

Joel Reich, MD

Adjunct Faculty, Health Administration and Policy Department
JReich@newhaven.edu

Adam Zayan, MD, MPH

Adjunct Faculty, Health Administration and Policy Department
AZayan@newhaven.edu

Caitlin Sculley, MSHA

Adjunct Faculty, Health Administration and Policy Department
CSculley@newhaven.edu