Business Analytics, B.S. Faculty & Staff

Program Coordinator

Armando

Armando E. Rodriguez, Ph.D.

Professor, Economics and Business Analytics

Orange Campus M140A
(203) 932-7372
ARodriguez@newhaven.edu

On Sabbatical, Fall 2022

Program Faculty

Anthony Calabro, EMBA

Anthony Calabro, EMBA

Practitioner in Residence
Director of Internships

Orange Campus M106
(203) 479-4852
ACalabro@newhaven.edu

Claude

Claude Chereau, Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence

Orange Campus M138B
(203) 932-1246
CChereau@newhaven.edu

Gazi Duman

Gazi Murat Duman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Chair of Economics & Business Analytics
Coordinator of Business Analytics M.S.

Orange Campus N132A
(203) 479-4564
GDuman@newhaven.edu

Patrick

Patrick Gourley, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Maxcy Hall 118B-3
(203) 932-1137
PGourley@newhaven.edu

Brian Marks

Brian A. Marks, J.D., Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer
Executive Director, Entrepreneurship and Innovation Program

Maxcy Hall 118B-5
(203) 479-4150
BMarks@newhaven.edu

Ahmet

Ahmet Ozkul, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Orange Campus N146 B
(203) 479-4862
AOzkul@newhaven.edu