Communication, B.A./B.S. Faculty & Staff

Koren

Koren Ballerini

Administrative Secretary I
Communication, Film, & Media Studies, Division of Humanities & Social Sciences, Legal Studies


(203) 932-7208
KBallerini@newhaven.edu

Bruce

Bruce Barber

WNHU General Manager

46 Ruden Street, Office 106
(203) 479-8805
BBarber@newhaven.edu

Wayne Edwards

Wayne Edwards

Distinguished Lecturer

Maxcy 117
(203) 479-4517
WEdwards@newhaven.edu

Paul

Paul Falcone, MBA

Director of Studio Operations and Media Production

Maxcy Hall 011
(203) 932-7186
PFalcone@newhaven.edu

Tom

Tom Garrett, M.F.A.

Associate Professor, Chair

Maxcy 101
(203) 932-7259
TGarrett@newhaven.edu

Diane

Diane Smith

Distinguished Lecturer

Maxcy Hall 102B
(203) 932-7258
DSmith@newhaven.edu