Meet the Graduate Admissions Staff

Graduate Admissions Administration

Monique Bolt

Monique Bolt

Associate Vice President for Enrollment and Campus Visit Experience

(203) 823-7805
MBolt@newhaven.edu

Jason Riendeau

Jason Riendeau

Associate Vice President for Enrollment

(203) 823-7354
JRiendeau@newhaven.edu

Selina O'Toole

Selina O'Toole

Executive Director of Enrollment Operations

(203) 932-7337
SOToole@newhaven.edu

Abigail Burkhardt

Abigail Burkhardt

Director of International Admissions

(475) 241-1030
ABurkhardt@newhaven.edu

Graduate Admissions Staff

Elizabeth Cook

Elizabeth Cook

Assistant Director of International Admissions

(203) 507-7087
ECook@newhaven.edu

Connecticut Institute of Technology; M.S. Cyber Security, M.S. Data Science, M.S. Electrical Engineering (International), Pompea College of Business (International)

Chris Emmens

Chris Emmens

Director of Enrollment and Military Affairs

(203) 376-3758
CEmmens@newhaven.edu

Andres Galizia

Andres Galizia

Associate Director of International Admissions

(475) 241-1034
AGalizia@newhaven.edu

Connecticut Institute of Technology; M.S. Computer Science (International), Tagliatela College of Engineering (International)

Rob Holub

Rob Holub

Associate Director of Enrollment Operations
Adjunct Faculty

(203) 915-8443
RHolub@newhaven.edu

Tagliatela College of Engineering (Domestic), Connecticut Institute of Technology (Domestic), Pompea College of Business (Domestic)

Kelsey Jones

Kelsey Jones

Senior Assistant Director of International Admissions

(203) 932-7449
KJones@newhaven.edu

Rebecca Kuzmich

Rebecca Kuzmich

International Admissions Representative

(203) 932-7440
RKuzmich@newhaven.edu

Shruti Savekar

Shruti Savekar

International Recruitment Manager, Southeast Asia

+1 (203) 932-7463
SSavekar@newhaven.edu

Joshua Yonovitz

Joshua Yonovitz

Assistant Director of International Admissions

(203) 974-9750
JYonovitz@newhaven.edu

College of Arts & Sciences (International), Henry C. Lee of Criminal Justice & Forensic Science (International), School of Health Science (International)

Katarina Younis

Katarina Younis

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions

(475) 234-9330
KYounis@newhaven.edu

Online Admissions Staff

Brianna Jackson

Brianna Jackson

Assistant Director of Online and Micro-Credential Recruitment

(475) 234-9620
BJackson@newhaven.edu

Henry C. Lee of Criminal Justice & Forensic Science (Online), School of Health Sciences (Online), Pompea College of Business (Online)

Shontel Ross

Shontel Ross

Assistant Director of Online and Micro-Credential Recruitment

(475) 331-1673
STRoss@newhaven.edu

Alexis Braziel

Alexis Braziel

Online Admissions Counselor

(203) 698-5362
Onlinestudent@newhaven.edu

M.S. Criminal Justice (Online), M.S. Emergency Management (Online), Master of Public Administration (Online), M.S. Environmental Engineering (Online)

Liberty Kyle

Liberty Kyle

Online Admissions Counselor


LKyle@newhaven.edu

College of Arts & Sciences (Online), Pompea College of Business (Online), School of Health Sciences (Online)

Markka Juntti

Markka Juntti

Online Admissions Counselor

(203) 883-1551
Onlineadmin@newhaven.edu

M.S. Criminal Justice (Online), M.S. Emergency Management (Online), M.S. Environmental Engineering (Online), Masters of Public Administration (Online)

Graduate Admissions Operations

Dana Faugno

Dana Faugno

Associate Director of Enrollment Operations

Maxcy Hall Office 120-B
(203) 932-7351
DLFaugno@newhaven.edu

Shari Iannucci

Shari Iannucci

Data Communications Specialist

Maxcy Hall Office 120-B
(203) 479-4549
SIannucci@newhaven.edu

Asha Karrolla

Asha Karrolla

Assistant Director of Enrollment Systems

Maxcy Hall 129
(203) 932-1217
AKarrolla@newhaven.edu

Carol Scalesse

Carol Scalesse

Assistant Director of Enrollment Operations

Maxcy Hall Office 129
(203) 932-7135
CScalesse@newhaven.edu