Meet the Graduate Admissions Staff

Office of Graduate Admissions Administration

Shobi Sivadasan

Shobi Sivadasan

Senior Associate Vice President for Graduate and International Admissions


(203) 932-7135
SSivadasan@newhaven.edu

Office of Graduate Admissions Staff

Kathleen Borho

Kathleen Borho

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions


(203) 932-7461
KBorho@newhaven.edu

Christopher DeFrancesco

Christopher DeFrancesco

Assistant Director of International Enrollment


(203) 932-7448
CDefrancesco@newhaven.edu

Alexa Esteves

Alexa Esteves

Assistant Director of Graduate Admssions


(203) 932-7441
AEsteves@newhaven.edu

Jackie Hamilton

Jackie Hamilton

Interim Director of International Recruitment


(203) 931-2958
JHamilton@newhaven.edu

Rebecca Kuzmich

Rebecca Kuzmich

Assistant Director of International Enrollment


(203) 932-1264
RKuzmich@newhaven.edu

Heather Lepper

Heather Lepper

Assistant Director of Graduate Admssions


(203) 932-7064
HLepper@newhaven.edu

Rebecca Liudzius

Rebecca Liudzius

Assistant Director of Marketing and Enrollment Communications


(203) 932-7453
RLiudzius@newhaven.edu

Kelly McGuire

Kelly McGuire

Associate Director of Marketing & Enrollment


(203) 932-7452
KMcguire@newhaven.edu

Selina O'Toole

Selina O'Toole

Senior Associate Director of Graduate Admissions


(203) 932-7337
SOToole@newhaven.edu

Natasha Purchla

Natasha Purchla

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions


(203) 932-7443
NPurchla@newhaven.edu

Laura Roberts

Laura Roberts

Assistant Director of Marketing and Enrollment Communications


(203) 932-7466
LaRoberts@newhaven.edu

Catherine Santos

Catherine Santos

Associate Director of Enrollment Services


(203) 932-7467
CSantos@newhaven.edu