Counseling and Psychological Services Staff

Gicel Corado

Gicel Corado

Staff Clinician

Sheffield Hall

GCorado@newhaven.edu

Albi Beshi

Albi Beshi

Postgraduate Resident

Sheffield Hall

ABeshi@newhaven.edu

Pat Stone

Pat Stone

Counseling Intern

Sheffield Hall

PStone@newhaven.edu

Charlene Torres

Charlene Torres

Counseling Intern

Sheffield Hall

CHTorres@newhaven.edu

Jennifer Walsh

Jennifer Walsh

Counseling Intern

Sheffield Hall

JWalsh@newhaven.edu

Esha Patel

Esha Patel

Administrative Secretary

Sheffield Hall
(203) 932-7333
epatel@newhaven.edu