Counseling and Psychological Services Staff

Gicel Corado

Gicel Corado, LPC

Staff Clinician

Charger Plaza 126

GCorado@newhaven.edu

Albi Beshi

Albi Beshi, LPCA

Postgraduate Resident

Charger Plaza 125

ABeshi@newhaven.edu

Kayla McDonald

Kayla McDonald

Clinical Intern

Charger Plaza

KAMcdonald@newhaven.edu

Courtney Mocarski

Courtney Mocarski

Counseling Intern

Charger Plaza

CMocarski@newhaven.edu

Esha Patel

Esha Patel

Administrative Secretary

Charger Plaza 129
(203) 932-7333
EPatel@newhaven.edu

Pat Stone

Pat Stone

Counseling Intern

Charger Plaza

PStone@newhaven.edu

Biannca Squires

Biannca Squires

Clinical Intern

Charger Plaza

BSquires@newhaven.edu

Charlene Torres

Charlene Torres

Counseling Intern

Charger Plaza

CHTorres@newhaven.edu

Jennifer Walsh

Jennifer Walsh

Counseling Intern

Charger Plaza

JWalsh@newhaven.edu

Momina Zaman, MSW

Momina Zaman, MSW

Postgraduate Resident

Charger Plaza 127

MZaman@newhaven.edu