Registrar's Office Staff

Elizabeth Rezendes
University Registrar
ERezendes@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7131
Nancy A. Baker
Senior Associate University Registrar - Degree Operations
NBaker@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7307
Kristyn Calovine
Data Coordinator - Registration and Scheduling
KCalovine@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7302
Christina Celone
Data Coordinator - Degree Audit
CCelone@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7136
Kila Colucci
Assistant Registrar for Data Maintenance
KColucci@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7132
Jessica Dasilva
One Stop Data Administrator
JDasilva@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7313
Taritha L. Middleton
Assistant Registrar for Catalog and Commencement
TMiddleton@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7304
Rosemary Morris
Assistant Registrar for Graduation Services
RMorris@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7429
Alisha S. Moten
Administrative Clerk IV
AMoten@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7305
Quentin Pugh
Administrative Clerk IV
QPugh@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7303
Kara Walker
Administrative Clerk IV
KMWalker@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7222
Ivonne Perez-Quintero
Associate Registrar for Operations and Scheduling
IPerezquintero@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7363
Natoya Spencer
Assistant Registrar - Degree Audit
NSpencer@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7308