Clery Compliance Team

The Clery Act Compliance Team includes an interdisciplinary team of stakeholders from offices and departments across the University charged with overseeing the University’s compliance with the Jeanne Clery Disclosure of Campus Security Policy and Campus Crime Statistics Act (the Clery Act) [20 USC § 1092(f)]. The University established this Team to maximize university-wide collaboration with its responsibilities in complying with the Clery Act. The Team will meet and have tasks throughout the year that will contribute to Clery Act compliance.

Members of the Team may be queried to participate in smaller group meetings (working groups that are task specific), where not all Team members are required. Such meetings will focus on Clery obligations specific to those areas.

Our Team

  • Ronald M. Quagliani - Interim Chair/Clery Act Compliance Coordinator, Associate Vice President of Public Safety and Administrative Services
  • Adam Brown - Chief of Police, University Police Department
  • Brett Mahoney - Deputy Chief of Police, University Police Department
  • Ric Baker - Senior Associate Dean of Students
  • Ashley Dunn - Director Title IX/VAWA Compliance
  • Christopher Reed - Fire Marshal, Executive Director of Fire, Environmental, and Workplace Safety
  • Iris Calovine - Executive Director, Office of Human Resources
  • Steven Macchiarolo - Director of Graduate and International Student Life
  • Alicia Dias - APRN/Nurse Practitioner, Student Health Services
  • Paige Bartels - Director, Counseling and Psychological Services
  • Carol Koziatek - VP of Human Resources and Title IX Coordinator
  • Curtis Clark - Director of Campus Life and Student Support
  • Gordon Simerson - University Accreditation and Assessment Officer
  • Dr. Ophelie Rose-Allen - Dean of Students, Chief Student Affairs Officer
  • Greg Overend - Executive Director of Student Engagement, Leadership, and Orientation
  • Ashley Bruton - Associate Director of Athletics for Business Affairs
  • Jessica Scibek - Director of Campus Recreation
  • Elena Quarti - Director of International Programs
  • Kevin Holster - Sergeant, University Police Department