Inclusion, Diversity, Equity and Access (IDEA) Council Members

Inclusion, Diversity, Equity and Access (IDEA) Council

Updated January 2021

Name Title Email
Ophelie Rowe-Allen Dean of Students - Co-Chair ORAllen@newhaven.edu
Carrie Robinson Director of the Myatt Center for Diversity and Inclusion - Co-Chair CRobinson@newhaven.edu
Rick Baker Senior Associate Dean of Students RBaker@newhaven.edu
Linda Copney Okeke Director, Accessibility Resources Center LCopneyokeke@newhaven.edu
Danielle Cooper Associate Professor, Henry C. Lee College DCooper@newhaven.edu
Greg Eichhorn Vice President, Enrollment & Student Success GEichhorn@newhaven.edu
William Frazier Associate Director of Residential Education WFrazier@newhaven.edu
Adrielys Gomez ’22 Vice President of Community, Advocacy, and Diversity, Undergraduate Student Government Association USGAvpcad@newhaven.edu
Kathy Kautz Executive Director, Immigration Services KKautz@newhaven.edu
Patrick McGrady Assistant Professor, College of Arts and Sciences PMcgrady@newhaven.edu
Greg Overend Exec. Director, Center for Student Engagement, Leadership & Orientation GOverend@newhaven.edu
Robin Salters Associate Director of Athletics RSalters@newhaven.edu
David Schroeder Acting Dean, Henry C. Lee College DSchroeder@newhaven.edu
Darell Singleterry Director, MBA Programs, Pompea College of Business DSingleterry@newhaven.edu
Alvin Tran Assistant Provost, Diversity and Inclusion ATran@newhaven.edu