Inclusion, Diversity, Equity and Access (IDEA) Council Members

Inclusion, Diversity, Equity and Access (IDEA) Council

Updated September 3, 2019

Name Title Email
Frederick (Ric) Baker Senior Associate Dean of Students - Co-Chair of Council
Juan Hernandez Director, Myatt Center for Diversity and Inclusion - Co-Chair of Council
Carol Koziatek Vice President for Human Resources, CDO, and Title IX Coordinator
Dionte Lee Director of Talent Management, Human Resources
Robin Salters Associate Director of Athletics
Danielle Cooper Assistant Professor, Henry C. Lee College
Linda Copney Okeke Director, Accessibility Resources Center
Lorenzo Boyd Assistant Provost, Diversity and Inclusion
David Schroeder Acting Dean, Henry C. Lee College
Greg Eichhorn Vice President of Operations and Student Success
Rebecca (Becky) Johnson Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Kathy Kautz Executive Director, International and Multicultural Student Services
Patrick McGrady Assistant Professor, College of Arts and Sciences
Nancy Savage Associate Dean, Tagliatela College of Engineering
Greg Overend Ex. Director, Center for Student Engagement, Leadership & Orientation
Susan (Sue) Pranulis Executive Director, Marketing & Communications
Kellie McLaughlin Internal Communications Coordinator
Darell Singleterry Director, MBA Programs, Pompea College of Business
Jahniya Morris President, Black Student Union
Carolyn Olortegui President, Latin American Student Association
James DeFrancesco Seargant at Arms, ASD Network
Jordan Harris President, UNH Chapter of NAACP
Prantik Chakraborty Vice President of Diversity and Inclusion, Graduate Student Council
Logan Melo President, PRIDE
Erin Berger President, Delta Alpha PI Honor Society
Michael Desir Coordinator for Inclusion and Campus Relations- USGA