Nutrition and Dietetics, B.S. Faculty & Staff

Program Director

Donald Stankus

Donald Stankus, Jr., R.D., M.S.

Lecturer
Chair, Department of Nutrition Sciences & Wellness
Director, Accelerated B.S. + M.S. Nutrition Sciences Program
Director, M.S. Nutrition Sciences Program

One Care Lane Office 116E
(203) 479-4108
DStankus@newhaven.edu

Faculty and Staff

Maggie Lyon

Maggie Lyon, RD-CDN

Practitioner In Residence



MLyon@newhaven.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty and Clinical Instructors
Georgia Chavent, M.S., R.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Rehabilitation Sciences and Wellness
GChavent@newhaven.edu

Sunida Infahsaeng, RDN-CD-N

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Rehabilitation Sciences and Wellness
SInfahsaeng@newhaven.edu

Laura Nahins, MS, RDN, CDN, CNSC

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Rehabilitation Sciences and Wellness
LNahins@newhaven.edu

John Pinto, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Rehabilitation Sciences and Wellness
JPinto@newhaven.edu