Provost Search Committee

The University’s Board of Governors is leading a comprehensive national search to identify the next provost. This effort is being led by a search committee of students, faculty, and administration and that is supported by WittKieffer.

Click on any of the names below to read their full bio.

Return to the Provost Search main page.

Provost Search Committee Co-Chairs

Robert Albright

Robert Albright, Ph.D.

Professor, Pompea College of Business
Chair, Management Department
Coordinator, International Business

Betsy Francis-Connolly, Ph.D.

Betsy Francis-Connolly, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Health Sciences

Provost Search Committee Members

Trena Bethune

Trena Bethune, M.S.

Director of Operations and Budgets
Henry C. Lee College of Criminal Justice and Forensic Sciences

Amy Carlile

Amy L. Carlile, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Chair, Biology and Environmental Science

Nicolas Cortes Arango

Nicolas Cortes Arango ’24 M.S.

Pompea College of Business

Lisa Dadio

Lisa Dadio, M.S., MSW

Assistant Dean, Senior Lecturer
Director of the Center for Advanced Policing

Ali Golbazi

Ali Golbazi, Ph.D.

Professor/Chair, Electrical Engineering
Undergraduate Coordinator, Electrical Engineering

Sarbjeet Kaur

Sarbjeet Kaur, M.S.

Practitioner in Residence and Doctoral Student
Henry C. Lee College of Criminal Justice and Forensic Sciences

Barbara Lawrence

Barbara J. Lawrence, J.D., M.P.A.

Vice President for Institutional Equity and Diversity, Chief Diversity Officer, and Title IX Coordinator

Aiyannah Sierra Lewis

Aiyannah Sierra Lewis, ’24

College of Arts and Sciences