Health Sciences, B.S. Faculty & Staff

Program Director

Jessica Holzer

Jessica Holzer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Echlin Hall 215
(203) 479-4716
JHolzer@newhaven.edu

Faculty and Staff

Michael French, M.A.

Michael French, M.A.

Practitioner in Residence



MFrench@newhaven.edu

Kirsten Jensen, JD, NR-P, EMS-I

Kirsten Jensen, JD, NR-P, EMS-I

Assistant Program Director, Paramedicine Program

One Care Lane 116H-2
(203) 479-4722
KJensen@newhaven.edu

Kristina Krsiak

Kristina Krsiak, OTD, OTR/L

Lecturer
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator, Doctorate of Occupational Therapy Program

One Care Lane 116H-3
(203) 479-4719
KKrsiak@newhaven.edu

Karl Minges

Karl Minges, Ph.D., MPH

Assistant Professor
Chair, Dept. of Population Health and Leadership

Director, Master of Public Health Program

Echlin Hall 214
(203) 479-4703
KMinges@newhaven.edu

Alvin Tran

Alvin Tran, Sc.D., MPH

Assistant Professor
Assistant Provost for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Director, Bachelor of Science in Public Health Program

Echlin Hall 213
(203) 479-4715
ATran@newhaven.edu

Ashish Upadhyaya

Ashish Upadhyaya, MBA

Lecturer
Director, Health Professions Advising Center

Echlin Hall 204
(203) 479-4101
AUpadhyaya@newhaven.edu

Michael Urban, OTD, MBA, M.S.

Michael Urban, OTD, MBA, M.S.

Senior Lecturer
Director, Doctorate of Occupational Therapy Program

One Care Lane, Rm 116B
(203) 479-4712
MUrban@newhaven.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty
Nancy Cabelus, DNP, APRN, AFN-BC, PMHNP

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Population Health and Leadership
NCabelus@newhaven.edu

William Eger, MPH

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Population Health and Leadership
WEger@newhaven.edu

Deborah List, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Population Health and Leadership
DList@newhaven.edu

Samantha Morales, MHA

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Population Health and Leadership
SMorales@newhaven.edu

Kalie Peccerillo, MHA

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Population Health and Leadership
KPeccerillo@newhaven.edu

Adam Zayan, MD, MPH

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Population Health and Leadership
AZayan@newhaven.edu