Engineering and Applied Science Education Faculty

Department Chair

Maria-Isabel

Maria-Isabel Carnasciali, Ph.D.

Assistant Provost for Program Assessment and Effectiveness
Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Chair, Dept. of Engineering and Applied Science Education

Maxcy 201
(203) 932-7159
MCarnasciali@newhaven.edu

Department Faculty

Samuel

Samuel Bogan Daniels, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering

Echlin 105
(203) 932-7405
SDaniels@newhaven.edu

An image of industrial engineering professor, Nadiye O. Erdil, Ph.D.

Nadiye O. Erdil, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Industrial and Systems Engineering
Undergraduate Coordinator, Industrial and Systems Engineering

Echlin 110
(203) 932-7251
NErdil@newhaven.edu

Ali

Ali Golbazi, Ph.D.

Professor/Chair, Electrical Engineering
Undergraduate Coordinator, Electrical Engineering

Maxcy Hall 120E
(203) 932-7162
AGolbazi@newhaven.edu

Tiffany

Tiffany Hesser, Ed.D.

Assistant Provost for Advising and Retention
Distinguished Lecturer, Chemical Engineering

Maxcy 201
(203) 931-2982
THesser@newhaven.edu

Jean

Jean Nocito-Gobel, Ph.D.

Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering

Maxcy 118B-8
(203) 932-7155
JNocitoGobel@newhaven.edu

Emily Yoon

Emily Yoon

Practitioner in Residence, Chemical Engineering

19 Ruden Street 202A

EYoon@newhaven.edu

Emeritus Faculty