TOP

Chemistry Faculty & Staff

Department Information

Department of Chemistry & Chemical Engineering

Buckman Hall 313

(203) 932-7404

tmartinez@newhaven.edu

Name & Title Office Phone Email
Michele

Michele Berman

Lab Supervisor, Chemical Engineering

Buckman Hall 311

(203) 479-4849

mberman@newhaven.edu

Pier

Pier Cirillo, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering

Buckman Hall 319

(203) 479-4887

PCirillo@newhaven.edu

Michael

Michael Collura, Ph.D.

Professor, Chemical Engineering

Buckman Hall 315

(203) 932-7149

MCollura@newhaven.edu

Art

Art Gow, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering

Buckman Hall 314

(203) 932-7173

AGow@newhaven.edu

David

David Harding, Ph.D.

Professor, Chemical Engineering

1124 Campbell 202

(203) 932-7438

DHarding@newhaven.edu

Tiffany

Tiffany Hesser, Ed.D.

Senior Lecturer, Chemical Engineering

Buckman Hall 223d

(203) 931-2982

THesser@newhaven.edu

Eddie

Eddie Luzik, Ph.D.

Department Chair, Chemical Engineering

Buckman Hall 317

(203) 932-7006

ELuzik@newhaven.edu

Tiffany

Tiffany Martinez

Administrative Secretary I, Chemical Engineering

Buckman Hall 313

(203) 932-7404

TMartinez@newhaven.edu

Stanley

Stanley Menacherry, Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence, Chemical Engineering

Buckman Hall 320

(203) 479-4177

SMenacherry@newhaven.edu

John

John Osambo, Ph.D.

Lecturer, Chemical Engineering

Buckman Hall 320

(203) 479-4880

JOsambo@newhaven,edu

Chong

Chong Qiu

Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering

Buckman Hall 321

(203) 479-4888

CQiu@newhaven.edu

Michael

Michael Saliby, Ph.D.

Professor, Chemical Engineering

Buckman Hall 316

(203) 932-7169

MSaliby@newhaven.edu

Nancy

Nancy Ortins Savage, Ph.D.

Professor, Chemical Engineering

Buckman Hall 329A

(203) 932-7154

NSavage@newhaven.edu

Pauline

Pauline Schwartz, Ph.D.

Professor, Chemical Engineering

Buckman Hall 318

(203) 932-7170

PSchwartz@newhaven.edu

Amanda

Amanda Simson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering

1124 Campbell 203

(203) 932-1018

ASimson@newhaven.edu

Alan

Alan G. Sutherland, Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence, Chemical Engineering

Buckman Hall 303b

(203) 479-4176

ASutherland@newhaven.edu

Eddie

Eddie Del Valle, M.S.

Instructor, Chemical Engineering

Buckman Hall 320

(203) 479-4577

EDelValle@newhaven.edu

Sophia

Sophia Weber

Instrumentation Technician, Chemical Engineering

Buckman Hall 310

SWeber@newhaven.edu

Dequan

Dequan Xiao, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering

Buckman Hall 320

(203) 479-4189

DXiao@newhaven.edu

Jinsong

Jinsong Yu, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering

Buckman Hall 320

(203) 479-4113

JYu@newhaven.edu