Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Faculty & Staff

Carl

Carl Barratt, Ph.D.

Professor, M.S. Mechanical Engineering

Buckman Hall 107
(203) 932-7396
CBarratt@newhaven.edu

Maria-Isabel

Maria-Isabel Carnasciali, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Entrepreneurship & Innovation

Buckman Hall 223E
(203) 932-7159
MCarnasciali@newhaven.edu

Samuel

Samuel Bogan Daniels, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, M.S. Mechanical Engineering

Buckman Hall 112
(203) 932-7405
SDaniels@newhaven.edu

Eric

Eric Dieckman, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor, M.S. Mechanical Engineering

Bckm 108
(203) 479-4249
EDieckman@newhaven.edu

Gokhan

Gokhan Egilmez, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurship & Innovation

Buckman Hall 218
(203) 479-4196
GEgilmez@newhaven.edu

Nadiye

Nadiye O. Erdil, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Industrial & Systems Engineering

Buckman Hall 223H
(203) 932-7251
NErdil@newhaven.edu

Ridvan

Ridvan Gedik, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Industrial & Systems Engineering

Buckman Hall 223F
(203) 932-1167
RGedik@newhaven.edu

Ravi

Ravi Gorthala, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Entrepreneurship & Innovation

BCKM 111
(203) 479-4119
RGorthala@newhaven.edu

John

John Kelley

Associate Lab Supervisor, Civil Engineering

Buckman Hall 129
(203) 932-7141
JKelley@newhaven.edu

Joseph

Joseph A. Levert, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Chair, M.S. Mechanical Engineering

Buckman Hall 110
(203) 932-1015
JLevert@newhaven.edu

Cheryl

Cheryl Li, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, M.S. Mechanical Engineering

Buckman Hall 109
(203) 932-7145
CLi@newhaven.edu

M. Ali

M. Ali Montazer, Ph.D.

Professor, Health Sciences

Buckman Hall 243
(203) 932-7050
AMontazer@newhaven.edu

Ismail

Ismail Orabi, Ph.D.

Professor, M.S. Mechanical Engineering

Buckman Hall 223B
(203) 932-7144
IOrabi@newhaven.edu

Cindy

Cindy Rivard

Administrative Secretary I, Mechanical Engineering

Buckman Hall 113
(203) 932-7148
CRivard@newhaven.edu