Executive MBA, Faculty & Staff

Program Coordinator

Michael

Michael Davis, MBA

Executive EMBA Director

Orange Campus M108
(203) 932-7433
MDavis@newhaven.edu

Program Faculty

Robert

Robert Albright, Ph.D.

Professor
Chair, Management

Orange Campus N137A
(203) 932-1134
RAlbright@newhaven.edu

Maurice

Maurice "Mo" Cayer, Ph.D.

Lecturer

A veteran organizational development executive, Dr. Cayer has held leadership roles at Bayer Pharmaceuticals., GE Capital, Macy’s, JC Penney, and the American Management Association.

Harugari Hall 231
(203) 479-4134
MCayer@newhaven.edu

Claude

Claude Chereau, Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence

Orange Campus-N145A
(203) 932-1246
CChereau@newhaven.edu

Bruno de Goes

Bruno de Goes

Assistant Professor

Maxcy Hall 145B
(203) 479-4145
bdegoes@newhaven.edu

Patrick

Patrick Gourley, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Maxcy Hall 118B-3
(203) 932-1137
PGourley@newhaven.edu

Ron

Ron Kuntze, Ph.D.

Professor
Director of Non-Profit Institute

Orange Campus N137B
(203) 932-7146
RKuntze@newhaven.edu

Summer McGee

Summer McGee, Ph.D., CPH

Dean, School of Health Sciences
Associate Professor, Program Director, M.S. in Healthcare Administration

Echlin Hall 219
(203) 479-4104
SMcGee@newhaven.edu

Charles

Charles (Pete) Peterson, MBA

Practitioner in Residence
Internship Director

Maxcy Hall 117B
(203) 479-4551
CPeterson@newhaven.edu

Armando

Armando E. Rodriguez, Ph.D.

Professor
Chair, Economics & Business Analytics

Maxcy Hall 116C
(203) 932-7372
ARodriguez@newhaven.edu

Stuart

Stuart Sidle, Ph.D.

Associate Provost

A widely published national expert on leadership development, gender bias in the workplace, job stress, and workplace humor, Dr. Sidle consults with organizations on managerial selection, the building of high performance teams, and strategic goals.

Maxcy Hall 207
(203) 932-7339
SSidle@newhaven.edu

Charles

Charles Skipton, Ph.D.

Associate Dean
Associate Professor

Orange Campus N130
(203) 932-7112
CSkipton@newhaven.edu