Meet the Graduate Admissions Staff

Graduate Admissions Administration

Selina O'Toole

Selina O'Toole

Executive Director of Enrollment Operations

(203) 932-7337
SOToole@newhaven.edu

Abigail Burkhardt

Abigail Burkhardt

Director of International Admissions

(475) 241-1030
ABurkhardt@newhaven.edu

Graduate Admissions Staff

Kelsey Jones

Kelsey Jones

Senior Assistant Director of International Admissions

(203) 932-7449
KJones@newhaven.edu

Ranjana Maitra

Ranjana Maitra, MBA

Country Head - India & South East Asia

+91-98-203-48157
RMaitra@newhaven.edu

Ryan Noonan

Ryan Noonan

Manager of Military and Veteran's Affairs

(203) 376-3758
RNoonan@newhaven.edu

Shruti Savekar

Shruti Savekar, M.M.

International Recruitment Manager, Southeast Asia

(203) 932-7463
SSavekar@newhaven.edu

Joshua D. Yonovitz, M.S.

Joshua D. Yonovitz, M.S.

Assistant Director of International Admissions

(203) 974-9750
JYonovitz@newhaven.edu

College of Arts & Sciences (International), Henry C. Lee of Criminal Justice & Forensic Science (International), School of Health Science (International)

Katarina Younis, M.A.

Katarina Younis, M.A.

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions

(475) 234-9330
KYounis@newhaven.edu

Online Admissions Staff

Brianna Jackson

Brianna Jackson, MBA

Assistant Director of Online and Micro-Credential Recruitment

(475) 234-9620
BJackson@newhaven.edu

Henry C. Lee of Criminal Justice & Forensic Science (Online), School of Health Sciences (Online), Pompea College of Business (Online)

Shontel Ross

Shontel Ross

Assistant Director of Online and Micro-Credential Recruitment

(475) 331-1673
STRoss@newhaven.edu

Alexis Braziel, MBA

Alexis Braziel, MBA

Online Admissions Counselor

(203) 698-5362
Onlinestudent@newhaven.edu

M.S. Criminal Justice (Online), M.S. Emergency Management (Online), Master of Public Administration (Online), M.S. Environmental Engineering (Online)

Markka Juntti

Markka Juntti

Online Admissions Counselor

(203) 883-1551
Onlineadmin@newhaven.edu

M.S. Criminal Justice (Online), M.S. Emergency Management (Online), M.S. Environmental Engineering (Online), Masters of Public Administration (Online)

Graduate Admissions Operations

Jonae Cain

Jonae Cain

Administrative Clerk lV

Maxcy Hall 129
(203) 932-7345
JCain@newhaven.edu

Dana Faugno

Dana Faugno

Associate Director of Enrollment Operations

Maxcy Hall 120-B
(203) 932-7351
DLFaugno@newhaven.edu

Shari Iannucci

Shari Iannucci

Data Communications Specialist

Maxcy Hall 120-B
(203) 479-4549
SIannucci@newhaven.edu

Asha Karrolla

Asha Karrolla

Assistant Director of Enrollment Systems

Maxcy Hall 129
(203) 932-1217
AKarrolla@newhaven.edu

Carol Scalesse

Carol Scalesse

Assistant Director of Enrollment Operations

Maxcy Hall 129
(203) 932-7135
CScalesse@newhaven.edu