Meet the Graduate Admissions Staff

 

Graduate Admissions Administration

Graduate Admissions Staff

Katelynn Campos

Katelynn Campos

Assistant Director of International Enrollment


KCampos@newhaven.edu

Adriana Cedeno, MHRM

Adriana Cedeno, MHRM

Assistant Director of Domestic Graduate Admissions


ACedeno@newhaven.edu

Pompea College of Business and Tagliatela College of Engineering

Yashvi Fadia

Yashvi Fadia

Assistant Director of International Admissions


YFadia@newhaven.edu

Devon Janecko

Devon Janecko

Executive Director of Domestic Graduate Admissions


DJanecko@newhaven.edu

College of Arts and Sciences and School of Health Science

Elizabeth Morrison

Elizabeth Morrison

Assistant Director of Domestic Graduate Admissions


EMorrison@newhaven.edu

Henry C. Lee College of Criminal Justice and Forensic Sciences

Shruti Savekar

Shruti Savekar, M.M.

Senior Manager International Recruitment, South East Asia

(203) 932-7463
SSavekar@newhaven.edu

Srishti Verman, MBA

Srishti Verman, MBA

Assistant Director of International Admissions


SVerman@newhaven.edu

Katarina Younis, M.A.

Katarina Younis, M.A.

Assistant Director of International Admissions

(475) 234-9330
KYounis@newhaven.edu

Online Admissions Staff

Shontel Ross

Shontel Ross

Assistant Director of Online and Micro-Credential Recruitment

(475) 331-1673
STRoss@newhaven.edu

Tagliatela College of Engineering, Pompea College of Business

Graduate Admissions Operations

Carol Scalesse

Carol Scalesse

Operations Budget Coordinator

Steven Kaplan Hall 107
(203) 627-2956
CScalesse@newhaven.edu