TOP

Community Psychology Faculty & Staff

Department Information

Department of Psychology

Harugari Hall 306

(203) 932-7384

trecchia@newhaven.edu

Name & Title Office Phone Email
Amy

Amy Nicole Baker, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, M.A. Community Psychology

Harugari Hall 212

(203) 932-7381

ABaker@newhaven.edu

W.

W. Amory Carr, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, M.A. Community Psychology

Harugari Hall 213

(203) 932-7382

ACarr@newhaven.edu

Kendell

Kendell L. Coker, Ph.D., J.D.

Assistant Professor, Health Sciences

Gate House 204

(203) 932-1198

KCoker@newhaven.edu

Jeffrey

Jeffrey S. Debies-Carl, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, M.A. Community Psychology

Harugari Hall 308

(203) 479-4983

JDebiesCarl@newhaven.edu

Alexandria

Alexandria Guzman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Chair, Health Sciences

Harugari Hall 210

(203) 479-4562

AGuzman@newhaven.edu

Tara

Tara L'Heureux, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, M.A. Community Psychology

Harugari Hall 225

(203) 932-7341

TLheureux@newhaven.edu

Patrick

Patrick McGrady, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, M.A. Community Psychology

Harugari Hall 231

(203) 479-4132

PMcgrady@newhaven.edu

Michael

Michael Morris, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus, M.A. Community Psychology

Harugari Hall 223

(203) 932-7289

MMorris@newhaven.edu

Theresa

Theresa Recchia

Administrative Secretary, English

Harugari 306B

(203) 932-7364

TRecchia@newhaven.edu

Stuart

Stuart Sidle, Ph.D.

Associate Provost for Strategic Initiatives, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 207

(203) 932-7339

SSidle@newhaven.edu

Rachel

Rachel Torello, Psy.D.

Lecturer, M.A. Community Psychology

Harugari Hall 309

(203) 479-4238

RTorello@newhaven.edu

Melissa

Melissa L. Whitson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Health Sciences

Harugari Hall 311

(203) 479-4589

MWhitson@newhaven.edu

Leonard

Leonard Wysocki, Ph.D.

Lecturer, M.A. Community Psychology

Harugari Hall 310

(203) 479-4825

LWysocki@newhaven.edu