Meet the Undergraduate Admissions Staff

 

Undergraduate Admissions Administration

Kevin Phillips

Kevin Phillips

Senior Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

(203) 932-7318
KPhillips@newhaven.edu

Jason Riendeau

Jason Riendeau

Executive Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(203) 931-2920
JRiendeau@newhaven.edu

Corinne Merjave

Corinne Merjave

Director of Transfer Enrollment

(203) 479-4884
CMerjave@newhaven.edu

Jeffrey Mon

Jeffrey Mon

Senior Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions/ Director of International Admissions

(203) 932-1041
JMon@newhaven.edu

Undergraduate Admissions Staff

Each admissions counselor is assigned to a specific geographic region and is responsible for helping all prospective students and their families from that region throughout the entire admissions and enrollment process. Our staff also consists of liaisons to academic departments on campus, coordinators for technology and database management, and data specialists. Our goal is to help you as much as we can in order to ensure that you have the best experience possible!

Kostoula Aldi

Kostoula Aldi

Undergraduate Admissions Representative


KAldi@newhaven.edu

Brittany Bauch

Brittany Bauch

Senior Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(203) 479-4109
BBauch@newhaven.edu

Northern New Jersey (Counties of Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Morris, Passaic, Sussex, Union, Warren), New York – Long Island (Counties of Nassau, Suffolk), New York City (Bronx, Brooklyn, Manhattan, Queens, Staten Island)

Tyler Cashman

Tyler Cashman

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(203) 931-2933
TCashman@newhaven.edu

Connecticut (Middlesex County, New London County, Hartford County, Litchfield County, Tolland County, Windham County), Rhode Island, Arizona, California, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington

Kristie DeMorro-Kelly

Kristie DeMorro-Kelly

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(203) 932-7347
KDKelly@newhaven.edu

Morgan DiBacco

Morgan DiBacco

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(203) 932-7321
MDibacco@newhaven.edu

New Jersey.. Counties of Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Ocean, Salem, Somerset, Eastern Pennsylvania.. Counties of Berks, Bucks, Carbon, Chester, Dauphin, Delaware, Lackawanna, Lancaster, Lebanon, Lehigh, Luzerne, Monroe, Montgomery, Northampton, Philadelphia, Pike, Schuylkill, Susquehanna, Wayne, Wyoming

Andrew Dipietrantonio

Andrew Dipietrantonio

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions


ADipietrantonio@newhaven.edu

Northern New England.. Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont.
Alaska, Colorado, Hawaii, Iowa, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Delaware, Maryland, Ohio, Washington, D.C., Virginia, West Virginia.
Pennsylvania.. Counties of Adams, Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Bedford, Blair, Bradford, Butler, Cambria, Cameron, Centre, Clarion, Clearfield, Clinton, Columbia, Crawford, Cumberland, Elk, Erie, Fayette, Forest, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Huntingdon, Indiana, Jefferson, Juniata, Lawrence, Lycoming, McKean, Mercer, Mifflin, Montour, Northumberland, Perry, Potter, Snyder, Somerset, Sullivan, Tioga, Union, Venango, Warren, Washington, Westmoreland, York

Garrett Handley

Garrett Handley

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(203) 932-7316
GHandley@newhaven.edu

Phil Howard

Phil Howard

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(203) 932-1087
PHoward@newhaven.edu

Connecticut (Fairfield County), New York (Westchester County and Rockland County)

Megan Kolis

Megan Kolis

Associate Director of Events and Campus Visitation

(203) 932-7322
MKolis@newhaven.edu

Caitlin Locke

Caitlin Locke

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(203) 479-4172
CLocke@newhaven.edu

Connecticut (New Haven County)

Joey Loos

Joey Loos

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(203) 931-2928
JLoos@newhaven.edu

New York (excluding Long Island, NYC, Rockland County, Westchester County)

Kayla Pjatak

Kayla Pjatak

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(203) 479-4169
KPjatak@newhaven.edu

Taylor Riley

Taylor Riley

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(203) 931-2922
TRiley@newhaven.edu

Massachusetts

Thomas Sparks

Thomas Sparks

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(203) 932-7397
TSparks@newhaven.edu

Colby Thammavongsa

Colby Thammavongsa

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions and Enrollment Communications

(203) 932-1136
CThammavongsa@newhaven.edu

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas and the Virgin Islands

Faye Troiano

Faye Troiano

Undergraduate Admissions Representative

(203) 479-4265
FTroiano@newhaven.edu

Transfer and Part-Time Enrollment Staff

Brittany Drobinske

Brittany Drobinske

Assistant Director of Transfer Enrollment

(203) 931-2914
BDrobinske@newhaven.edu

Transfer and part-time students with last names A-L

Colby Smith

Colby Smith

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(203) 932-7379
CLSmith@newhaven.edu

Transfer and part-time students with last names M-Z

International Admissions Staff

Karen Moran

Karen Moran

Associate Director of International Enrollment

(203) 932-7402
KMoran@newhaven.edu

Africa, Europe and Middle East

Blake Robinson

Blake Robinson

Assistant Director of International Enrollment

(203) 931-2912
BRobinson@newhaven.edu

Asia, North America and South America

Undergraduate Admissions Support Staff

Rosemary DeWarga

Rosemary DeWarga

Administrative Assistant


(203) 932-7344
RdeWarga@newhaven.edu

Lorraine Gatto

Lorraine Gatto

Administrative Clerk III


(203) 932-7328
LGatto@newhaven.edu

Tammy George

Tammy George

Data Communication Specialist


(203) 932-7325
TGeorge@newhaven.edu

Bryan Greer

Bryan Greer

Administrative Clerk III


(203) 932-7329
BGreer@newhaven.edu

Kathy Kasmin

Kathy Kasmin

Administrative Clerk III


(203) 932-7327
KKasmin@newhaven.edu

Mary Jean Wooley

Mary Jean Wooley

Administrative Clerk III



MWooley@newhaven.edu