Meet the Undergraduate Admissions Staff

 

Undergraduate Admissions Administration

Monique Bolt

Monique Bolt

Associate Vice President for Enrollment and Campus Visit Experience

(203) 932-7476
MBolt@newhaven.edu

Jason Riendeau

Jason Riendeau

Executive Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(203) 931-2920
JRiendeau@newhaven.edu

Corinne Merjave

Corinne Merjave

Director of Transfer Enrollment

(203) 479-4884
CMerjave@newhaven.edu

Jeffrey Mon

Jeffrey Mon

Senior Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions/ Director of International Admissions

(203) 932-1041
JMon@newhaven.edu

Undergraduate Admissions Staff

Each admissions counselor is assigned to a specific geographic region and is responsible for helping all prospective students and their families from that region throughout the entire admissions and enrollment process. Our staff also consists of liaisons to academic departments on campus, coordinators for technology and database management, and data specialists. Our goal is to help you as much as we can in order to ensure that you have the best experience possible!

Kostoula Aldi

Kostoula Aldi

Undergraduate Admissions Representative


KAldi@newhaven.edu

Michelle Atallah

Michelle Atallah

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(475) 441-0319
MAtallah@newhaven.edu

New York (excluding Long Island, NYC, and the counties of Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, and Westchester)
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas

Brittany Bauch

Brittany Bauch

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(203) 479-4109
BBauch@newhaven.edu

New Jersey (Counties of Bergen, Morris, Passaic, Sussex, and Warren)

Tyler Cashman

Tyler Cashman

Senior Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(203) 931-2933
TCashman@newhaven.edu

Connecticut (Counties of Litchfield, Hartford, and Tolland)
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Daniel Constantinidi

Daniel Constantinidi

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(203) 479-4896
DConstantinidi@newhaven.edu

Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont
Western Massachusetts (Counties of Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin, and Hampden)

Kristie DeMorro-Kelly

Kristie DeMorro-Kelly

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(203) 932-7347
KDKelly@newhaven.edu

Morgan DiBacco

Morgan DiBacco

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(203) 932-7321
MDibacco@newhaven.edu

Connecticut (Fairfield County)

Andrew Dipietrantonio

Andrew Dipietrantonio

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(475) 414-6474
ADipietrantonio@newhaven.edu

Delaware, Iowa, Maryland, Michigan, Ohio, Virginia, Washington, D.C., West Virginia
Pennsylvania (Counties of Adams, Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Bedford, Blair, Bradford, Butler, Cambria, Cameron, Centre, Clarion, Clearfield, Clinton, Columbia, Crawford, Cumberland, Elk, Erie, Fayette, Forest, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Huntingdon, Indiana, Jefferson, Juniata, Lawrence, Lycoming, McKean, Mercer, Mifflin, Montour, Northumberland, Perry, Potter, Snyder, Somerset, Sullivan, Tioga, Union, Venango, Warren, Washington, Westmoreland, and York)

Garrett Handley

Garrett Handley

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(203) 932-7316
GHandley@newhaven.edu

New Jersey (Counties of Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Ocean, Salem, Somerset)
Eastern Pennsylvania (Counties of Berks, Bucks, Carbon, Chester, Dauphin, Delaware, Lackawanna, Lancaster, Lebanon, Lehigh, Luzerne, Monroe, Montgomery, Northampton, Philadelphia, Pike, Schuylkill, Susquehanna, and Wayne)

Phil Howard

Phil Howard

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(203) 932-1087
PHoward@newhaven.edu

New York (Counties of Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, and Westchester)

Caitlin Locke

Caitlin Locke

Senior Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(203) 479-4172
CLocke@newhaven.edu

Connecticut (New Haven County): Ansonia, Branford, Derby, East Haven, Guilford, Madison, Milford, New Haven, North Branford, and West Haven

Joey Loos

Joey Loos

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(203) 931-2928
JLoos@newhaven.edu

Connecticut (New Haven County): Beacon Falls, Bethany, Cheshire, Hamden, Meriden, Middlebury, Naugatuck, North Haven, Orange, Oxford, Prospect, Seymour, Southbury, Wallingford, Waterbury, Wolcott, and Woodbridge

Teneka Mills

Teneka Mills

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(203) 932-7414
TMills@newhaven.edu

New York City (Bronx, Brooklyn, Queens, Manhattan, and Staten Island)

Kayla Pjatak

Kayla Pjatak

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(203) 479-4169
KPjatak@newhaven.edu

Long Island (Counties of Nassau and Suffolk)

Taylor Riley

Taylor Riley

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(203) 931-2922
TRiley@newhaven.edu

Central and Eastern Massachusetts (Counties of Barnstable, Bristol, Dukes, Essex, Middlesex, Nantucket, Norfolk, Plymouth, Suffolk, and Worcester)

Nestor Rubiano

Nestor Rubiano

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(203) 932-7397
NRubiano@newhaven.edu

New Jersey (Counties Essex, Hudson, Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Somerset, and Union)
Puerto Rico, and the Virgin Islands

Colby Thammavongsa

Colby Thammavongsa

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(203) 932-1136
CThammavongsa@newhaven.edu

Transfer and Part-Time Enrollment Staff

Brittany Drobinske

Brittany Drobinske

Assistant Director of Transfer Enrollment

(203) 931-2914
BDrobinske@newhaven.edu

Transfer and part-time students with last names A-L

Colby Vere

Colby Vere

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(203) 932-7379
CVere@newhaven.edu

Transfer and part-time students with last names M-Z

International Admissions Staff

Karen Moran

Karen Moran

Associate Director of International Enrollment

(203) 932-7402
KMoran@newhaven.edu

Africa, Europe and Middle East

Blake Robinson

Blake Robinson

Assistant Director of International Enrollment

(203) 931-2912
BRobinson@newhaven.edu

Asia, North America and South America

Undergraduate Admissions Support Staff

Rosemary DeWarga

Rosemary DeWarga

Administrative Assistant


(203) 932-7344
RdeWarga@newhaven.edu

Lorraine Gatto

Lorraine Gatto

Administrative Clerk III


(203) 932-7328
LGatto@newhaven.edu

Tammy George

Tammy George

Data Communication Specialist


(203) 932-7325
TGeorge@newhaven.edu

Bryan Greer

Bryan Greer

Administrative Clerk III


(203) 932-7329
BGreer@newhaven.edu

Kathy Kasmin

Kathy Kasmin

Administrative Clerk III


(203) 932-7327
KKasmin@newhaven.edu

Shelby Simmons

Shelby Simmons

Administrative Clerk III


(203) 932-7345
SSimmons@newhaven.edu