Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

December 2014 Campus Visits

Monday December 1, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 1:00pm


Tuesday December 2, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 1:00pm


Wednesday December 3, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 1:00pm


Thursday December 4, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 1:00pm

Transfer Discovery Day: 6:00 p.m.


Friday December 5, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00am / 2:00pm


Saturday December 6, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am


Sunday December 7, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00pm


Monday December 8, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 1:00pm


Tuesday December 9, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 1:00pm


Wednesday December 10, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 1:00pm


Thursday December 11, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 1:00pm


Friday December 12, 2014 

Explore UNH Day - HTM: 10:00 a.m.

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 1:00pm


Saturday December 13, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

Transfer Discovery Day: 11:00 a.m.


Sunday December 14, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00pm


Monday December 15, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 1:00pm


Tuesday December 16, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 1:00pm


Wednesday December 17, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 1:00pm


Thursday December 18, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 1:00pm


Friday December 19, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am


Saturday December 20, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am


Sunday December 21, 2014 -  No Appointments


Monday December 22, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am


Tuesday December 23, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am


Wednesday December 24, 2014 –  No Appointments

Thursday, December 25, 2014 - No Appointments


Friday December 26, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 12:00pm


Saturday December 27, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 12:00pm


Sunday December 28, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 12:00pm


Monday December 29, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 12:00pm


Tuesday December 30, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 12:00pm


Wednesday December 31, 2014 - No Appointments