Meet the Graduate Admissions Staff

Office of Graduate Admissions Administration

Carol Scalesse

Carol Scalesse

Administrative Specialist to the Senior Associate Vice President


(203) 932-7135
CScalesse@newhaven.edu

Timothy Nash

Timothy Nash

Director for Domestic Recruitment


(203) 932-7453
TNash@newhaven.edu

Peter Lundbye

Peter Lundbye

Director of International Recruitment


(203) 932-7134
PLundbye@newhaven.edu

Office of Graduate Admissions Staff

Kelsey Abbott

Kelsey Abbott

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions Operations


(203) 932-1239
KAbbott@newhaven.edu

Jennifer Carr

Jennifer Carr

Assistant Director of Enrollment Analytics and Retention


(203) 479-4201
JCarr@newhaven.edu

Christine Jusino

Christine Jusino

Admissions Assistant – International


(203) 932-1217
CJusino@newhaven.edu

Jackie Hamilton

Jackie Hamilton

Associate Director of International Recruitment


(203) 931-2958
JHamilton@newhaven.edu

Heather Lepper

Heather Lepper

Advisor for Domestic Recruitment


(203) 932-7064
HLepper@newhaven.edu

Jessica Linicus

Jessica Linicus

Associate Director of Domestic Recruitment


(203) 479-4503
JLinicus@newhaven.edu

Kelly McGuire

Kelly McGuire

Marketing and Social Media Recruitment Manager


(203) 932-1238
KMcguire@newhaven.ed

Selina O'Toole

Selina O'Toole

Admissions Advisor - International


(203) 932-7337
SOToole@newhaven.edu

Gudrun Widme

Gudrun Widme

Student Recruitment Strategies Specialist


(203) 932-1264
GWidme@newhaven.edu

Michael Wnek

Michael Wnek

Associate Director of Domestic Recruitment


(203) 931-2938
MWnek@newhaven.edu