Meet the Graduate Admissions Staff

Office of Graduate Admissions Administration

Carol Scalesse

Carol Scalesse

Administrative Specialist to the Senior Associate Vice President


(203) 932-7135
CScalesse@newhaven.edu

Office of Graduate Admissions Staff

Kelsey Abbott

Kelsey Abbott

Associate Director of Operations


(203) 932-1239
KAbbott@newhaven.edu

Christine Jusino

Christine Jusino

Admissions Assistant – International


(203) 932-1217
CJusino@newhaven.edu

Jackie Hamilton

Jackie Hamilton

Interim Director of International Recruitment


(203) 931-2958
JHamilton@newhaven.edu

Heather Lepper

Heather Lepper

Advisor for Domestic Recruitment


(203) 932-7064
HLepper@newhaven.edu

Jessica Linicus

Jessica Linicus

Associate Director of Domestic Recruitment


(203) 479-4503
JLinicus@newhaven.edu

Kelly McGuire

Kelly McGuire

Marketing and Social Media Recruitment Manager


(203) 932-7452
KMcguire@newhaven.ed

Selina O'Toole

Selina O'Toole

Senior Associate Director, Graduate Admissions


(203) 932-7337
SOToole@newhaven.edu

Gudrun Widme

Gudrun Widme

Student Recruitment Strategies Specialist


(203) 932-1264
GWidme@newhaven.edu

Michael Wnek

Michael Wnek

Associate Director of Domestic Recruitment


(203) 931-2938
MWnek@newhaven.edu