Flexible MBA, Faculty & Staff

Wentworth

Wentworth Boynton, Ph.D., CFA.

Associate Professor, Chair

Maxcy Hall 126L
(203) 932-7356
CBoynton@newhaven.edu

Esin

Esin Cakan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Maxcy Hall 126F
(203) 932-7496
ECakan@newhaven.edu

Demissew

Demissew Diro Ejara, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Director of the Samuel S. Bergami Learning Center

Maxcy Hall 216
(203) 932-7150
DEjara@newhaven.edu

Gil

Gil Fried, J.D.

Professor, Chair

Maxcy Hall 114
(203) 932-7081
GFried@newhaven.edu

Brian

Brian Kench, Ph.D.

Dean

Maxcy 129a, Orange Campus N137
(203) 932-7115
BKench@newhaven.edu

Xinyi

Xinyi Lu, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Maxcy Hall 127D
(203) 932-7002
XLu@newhaven.edu

Pawel

Pawel Mensz, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Maxcy Hall 120G
(203) 932-7284
PMensz@newhaven.edu

James

James Mohs, D.B.A.

Assistant Professor

Maxcy Hall 120b
(203) 479-4158
JMohs@newhaven.edu

Ceyda

Ceyda Mumcu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Maxcy Hall 112
(203) 479-4561
CMumcu@newhaven.edu

Ahmet

Ahmet Ozkul, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Maxcy Hall 116B
(203) 479-4862
AOzkul@newhaven.edu