Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Leagues

Fall Semester / Seasons 1 &2
Activity Season Registration Dates Manager's Meetings Play Begins
 Kickball FNL  8/21 - 8/29   Friday, Aug. 29
NCAA Pick 'Em Digital On Going   Friday, Aug. 29
NFL Pick 'Em Digital On Going   Thursday, Sept. 4 
 Table Tennis GCT 8/21 - 9/5   Friday, Sept. 5
Outdoor Soccer 1 8/21 - 9/2   Monday, Sept. 8
6v6 Volleyball 1 8/21 - 9/2   Monday, Sept. 8
Floor Hockey 1 8/21 - 9/2   Monday, Sept. 8
3v3 Basketball 1 8/21 - 9/2   Monday, Sept. 8
Racquetball Doubles 1 8/21 - 9/2   Monday, Sept. 8
Fit For Duty Special Event 8/21 - 9/9   Tuesday, Sept. 9
Ultimate Frisbee FNL 9/5 - 9/19   Friday, Sept. 19
Big Pink Volleyball GCT 9/19 - 10/3   Friday, Oct. 3
Midnight Madness Special Event EOS   TBA
Softball Tournament FNL 10/3 - 10/17   Friday, Oct. 17
Flag Football 2 10/9 - 10/21 Wednesday, Oct. 22 Monday, Oct. 27
Team Handball 2 10/9 - 10/21 Wednesday, Oct. 22 Monday, Oct. 27
5v5 Basketball (C) 2 10/9 - 10/21  Wednesday, Oct. 22 Monday, Oct. 27
Fiddle Stix 2 10/9 - 10/21 Wednesday, Oct. 22 Monday, Oct. 27
Badminton Singles 2 10/9 - 10/21 Wednesday, Oct. 22 Monday, Oct. 27
Spikeball 2 10/9 - 10/21 Wednesday, Oct. 22 Monday, Oct. 27
Soccer Tennis GCT 10/24 - 11/7   Friday, Nov. 7
Flag Rugby FNL 11/7 - 11/21   Friday, Nov. 21
Turkey Trot Special Event 11/1 - 11/15   Saturday, Nov. 15
Scooter Hockey GCT 11/21 - 12/5   Friday, Dec. 5
NCAA Bowl Pick 'Em Digital 12/5 - 12/19   Friday, Dec. 19

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spring Semester / Seasons 3 & 4
Activity Season Registration Dates Manager's Meetings Play Begins
Futsal & Indoor Ultimate FNL 1/19 - 1/30   Friday, Jan. 30
5v5 Basketball (M+W) 3 1/19 - 1/27 Wednesday, Jan. 28 Monday, Feb. 2
Indoor Soccer 3 1/19 - 1/27 Wednesday, Jan. 28  Monday, Feb. 2
Wallyball 3 1/19 - 1/27 Wednesday, Jan. 28 Monday, Feb. 2
Roller Hockey* 3 1/19 - 1/27 Wednesday, Jan. 28 Monday, Feb. 2
Badminton Doubles 3 1/19 - 1/27 Wednesday, Jan. 28 Monday, Feb. 2
Arena Football 3 1/19 - 1/27 Wednesday, Jan. 28 Monday, Feb. 2
Pickleball GCT 1/23 - 2/6   Friday, Feb. 6
Fit For Duty Special Event TBA   TBA
CPAT Special Event TBA   TBA
World Cup Soccer FNL 2/6 - 2/20   Friday, Feb. 20
2v2 Volleyball FNL 2/6 - 2/20   Friday, Feb. 20
Big Ball Crab Soccer GCT 2/20 - 3/6
Friday, Mar. 6
Cricket Tournament Special Event 3/1 - 3/14   Saturday, Mar. 14
 Men's March Madness Digital     Monday, Mar. 16
 Women's March Madness Digital     Tuesday, Mar. 17
4v4 Flag Football FNL 3/13 - 3/27   Friday, Mar. 27
Softball 4 3/12 - 3/24 Wednesday, Mar. 25 Monday, Mar. 30
Dodgeball 4 3/12 - 3/24 Wednesday, Mar. 25 Monday, Mar. 30
3v3 Basketball 4 3/12 - 3/24 Wednesday, Mar. 25 Monday, Mar. 30
4v4 Volleyball 4 3/12 - 3/24 Wednesday, Mar. 25 Monday, Mar. 30
Racquetball Singles 4 3/12 - 3/24 Wednesday, Mar. 25 Monday, Mar. 30
Whiffle Ball GCT 3/20 - 4/3   Friday, Apr. 3
Indoor Duathalon Special Event 3/21 - 4/10   Friday, Apr. 10
NFL Combine: Punt/Pass/Kick Special Event 4/3 - 4/17   Friday, Apr. 17
ChargerREC Backyard BBQ FNL 4/10 - 4/24   Friday, Apr. 24
Table Tennis GCT 4/17 - 5/1   Friday, May 1

  1. Season 1 Official Training Dates

    All training dates are Sept. 3 - Sept. 5

    6v6 Volleyball - 4-6 PM

    Floor Hockey - 6-8 PM

    Outdoor Soccer - 9-11 PM

  1. Season 1 Managers Meetings

    All Manager's Meeting will be held in the David A. Beckerman Recreation Center at 2PM.