TOP

English Faculty & Staff

Department Information

Department of English

West Haven Campus

(203) 932-7364

TRecchia@newhaven.edu

Name & Title Office Phone Email
Pamela

Pamela Asmus, Ph.D.

Lecturer, English

Kaplan 205C

(203) 932-7365

PAsmus@newhaven.edu

Srilekha

Srilekha Bell

Professor Emeritus, English

Harugari Hall 304

(203) 932-7367

SBell@newhaven.edu

Wes

Wes Davis, M.A.

Adjunct, English

Harugari Hall 303

(203) 932-7099

WDavis@newhaven.edu

Alexandra

Alexandra DeLuise

Practitioner in Residence, English

ADeLuise@newhaven.edu

Christopher

Christopher Dowd, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, English

Harugari Hall 300B

(203) 479-4211

CMDowd@newhaven.edu

Martha

Martha Dumas

Practitioner in Residence, English

Harugari Hall

(203) 479-4136

MDumas@newhaven.edu

Maura

Maura Faulise

Practitioner in Residence, English

MFaulise@newhaven.edu

Jeffrey

Jeffrey Foster, Ph.D.

Lecturer, English

Harugari Hall 305

(203) 479-8698

JFoster@newhaven.edu

Edward

Edward Geisweidt, Ph.D.

Lecturer, English

Harugari Hall 233

(203) 479-4137

EGeisweidt@newhaven.edu

Randall

Randall Horton, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, English

Harugari Hall 302

(203) 931-2991

RHorton@newhaven.edu

Mary

Mary Isbell, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English, English

Harugari Hall 300A

MIsbell@newhaven.edu

Sarah

Sarah Kingston, Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence, English

Harugari Hall 234

(203) 479-4141

John

John McFadden, M.A.L.S.

Practitioner-in-Residence, English

Harugari Hall 233

(203) 479-4982

JMcFadden@newhaven.edu

Cara

Cara Petitti

Practitioner in Residence, English

CPetitti@newhaven.edu

Theresa

Theresa Recchia

Administrative Secretary, English

Harugari 306B

(203) 932-7364

TRecchia@newhaven.edu

Diane

Diane Russo, Ph.D.

Lecturer, English

Harugari Hall 303

(203) 932-7366

DRusso@newhaven.edu

Margaret

Margaret F. Savilonis, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, English

Harugari Hall 307

(203) 479-8699

MSavilonis@newhaven.edu

Jenna

Jenna Sheffield, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, English

Hariguri Hall 303

(203) 932-7367

JSheffield@newhaven.edu

David

David Sloane, Ph.D.

Professor, English

Harugari Hall 301

(203) 932-7371

DSloane@newhaven.edu

Melissa

Melissa Sloat

Lecturer, English

MSloat@newhaven.edu

Paul

Paul Sorensen

Practitioner in Residence, English

PSorensen@newhaven.edu

  Admissions Events

View More Events