English, B.A. Faculty & Staff

Lauren R. Beck

Lauren R. Beck, Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence



lbeck@newhaven.edu

Christopher

Christopher Dowd, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Chair

Harugari Hall 300B
(203) 479-4211
CMDowd@newhaven.edu

Martha

Martha Dumas

Practitioner in Residence

Harugari Hall
(203) 479-4136
MDumas@newhaven.edu

Randall

Randall Horton, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Harugari Hall 302
(203) 931-2991
RHorton@newhaven.edu

Mary

Mary Isbell, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, English
Director of First-Year Writing and Writing Center

Harugari Hall 300A

MIsbell@newhaven.edu

Sarah

Sarah Kingston, Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence

Harugari Hall 234
(203) 479-4141

John

John McFadden, M.A.L.S.

Practitioner-in-Residence

Harugari Hall 233
(203) 479-4982
JMcFadden@newhaven.edu

Cara

Cara Petitti

Practitioner in Residence

Harugari 234

CPetitti@newhaven.edu

Theresa

Theresa Recchia

Administrative Secretary

Harugari 306B
(203) 932-7364
TRecchia@newhaven.edu

Melissa

Melissa Sloat

Lecturer

Harugari Hall 304

MSloat@newhaven.edu

Paul

Paul Sorensen

Practitioner in Residence



PSorensen@newhaven.edu