TOP

Tow Youth Justice Institute Staff

Institute Information

Tow Youth Justice Institute

1076 Campbell Avenue, West Haven, CT 06516

 

towyouth@newhaven.edu


Staff

Name & Title Office Phone Email
William Carbone

William H. Carbone, M.P.A.

Senior Lecturer & Executive Director of Justice Programs, Director of Tow Youth Justice Institute, Director of Experiential Education

South Campus Hall 107

(203) 479-4227

WCarbone@newhaven.edu

Kendall Coker photo

Kendell Coker, Ph.D., J.D.

Chief Researcher

Gate House 204

(203) 932-1198

KCoker@newhaven.edu

Danielle Cooper photo

Danielle Cooper, Ph.D., CPP

Director of Research

South Campus Hall 300

(203) 932-1038

DCooper@newhaven.edu

Erika Nowakowski photo

Erika Nowakowski, MSW

Director of Youth Justice Initiatives

1076 Campbell Avenue #102

(203) 932-1257

ENowakowski@newhaven.edu

Donna Pfrommer photo

Donna Pfrommer

Director of Development and Communications

1076 Campbell Avenue #102

(203) 932-7361

DPfrommer@newhaven.edu

Kitty Tyrol photo

Kitty Tyrol

Director of Education and Training

1076 Campbell Avenue

(203) 932-1258

CTyrol@newhaven.edu

Support Staff

Name & Title Office Phone Email
maureen aceto

Maureen Aceto

Administrative Assistant

South Campus Hall  102

(203) 932-7295

MAceto@newhaven.edu

susan cusano

Susan Cusano

Office Manager

1076 Campbell Avenue #104

(203) 932-7083

SCusano@newhaven.edu

devon mccormick

Devon McCormick

Project Coordinator for Restorative Justice Practices Project

1076 Campbell Avenue #202

(203) 932-7359

dmccormick@newhaven.edu

deborah stewart

Deborah S. Stewart

Project Coordinator, Transforming Youth Justice: A Leadership Development Program

1076 Campbell Avenue #202

(203) 931-2923

DStewart@newhaven.edu


Students & Academic Interns

Name & Title      
james campbell

James Campbell

Newsletter Editor

 

 

 
sarah giarrusso

Sarah Giarrusso

Ph.D. Student

 

 

 

sara jeffries

Sara Jeffries

Ph.D. Student/Research Assistant

 

 

 


Consultants

Name & Title      
Josh Perry headshot

Josh Perry, J.D.

Research Consultant