Forensic Science, M.S. Faculty & Staff

Program Coordinator

Virginia

Virginia M. Maxwell, D.Phil.

Associate Professor
Assistant Dean

Dodds Hall 405
(203) 479-4599
VMaxwell@newhaven.edu

Program Faculty

Heather

Heather Miller Coyle, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Charger Plaza Office 105
(203) 479-4595
HCoyle@newhaven.edu

Lisa

Lisa Dadio, M.S., M.S.W.

Senior Lecturer, Director of the Center for Advanced Policing
Coordinator - M.S Forensic Technology

Dodds Hall 404A
(203) 479-4845
LDadio@newhaven.edu

Josep

Josep De Alcaraz-Fossoul

Assistant Professor

Dodds Hall Office 403
203-479-4867
JFossoul@newhaven.edu

Claire

Claire L. Glynn, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Research Coordinator

Dodds Hall 406
(203) 479-4846
CGlynn@newhaven.edu

Alyssa

Alyssa Marsico, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Charger Plaza 105
(203) 479-4255
AMarsico@newhaven.edu

Peter

Peter Valentin, BFS, MFS, D-ABC, CSCSA

Senior Lecturer
Undergraduate Coordinator

Dodds Hall 404B
(203) 932-7411
PValentin@newhaven.edu

Emeritus Faculty