Cybersecurity and Networks, B.S. Faculty & Staff

Program Coordinator

Liberty Page

Liberty Page, M.S.

Lecturer

1132 Campbell Avenue, 3210
(203) 932-1037
LPage@newhaven.edu

Program Faculty

Ibrahim

Ibrahim (Abe) Baggili, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean, Associate Professor, Computer Science
Director, Connecticut Institute of Technology

Maxcy Hall 216
(203) 932-7198
IBaggili@newhaven.edu

Vahid Behzadan, Ph.D.

Vahid Behzadan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

1132 Campbell 3202
203-479-4723
VBehzadan@newhaven.edu

Barun

Barun Chandra, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Science
Graduate Co-coordinator, Computer Science

15 Ruden Street 201D
(203) 932-7089
BChandra@newhaven.edu

Amir

Amir Esmailpour, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Science

15 Ruden Street 201D
(203) 479-4258
AEsmailpour@newhaven.edu

Mehdi Mekni

Mehdi Mekni, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Science and Cybersecurity



MMekni@newhaven.edu

Adjuncts

Program Staff

Gail

Gail Berardesca, B.A.

Administrative Assistant, Electrical & Computer Engineering and Computer Science

15 Ruden Street 202B
(203) 932-7165
gberardesca@newhaven.edu

Mark

Mark Morton, M.S.

Lab Supervisor, Electrical & Computer Engineering and Computer Science

Buckman Hall 241
(203) 932-7166
MMorton@newhaven.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Our Tagliatela College of Engineering has some of the most accomplished, well-trained, and highly published faculty in their disciplines.

Your philanthropic support will help us attract and retain the best faculty who will inspire the cyber heroes of tomorrow through a named faculty fund.