Cybersecurity and Networks Faculty & Staff

Program Coordinator

Program Faculty

Vahid Behzadan, Ph.D.

Vahid Behzadan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Maxcy Hall 120A
203-479-4723
VBehzadan@newhaven.edu

Amir

Amir Esmailpour, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Science

Echlin Hall 203
(203) 479-4258
AEsmailpour@newhaven.edu

Modhuparna Manna, Ph.D.

Modhuparna Manna, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Maxcy Hall 120B
(203) 479-4873
MManna@newhaven.edu

Mehdi Mekni

Mehdi Mekni, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Science and Cybersecurity
Undergraduate Coordinator, Computer Science

Echlin Hall 212A
(203) 479-4874
MMekni@newhaven.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Program Staff

Gail

Gail Berardesca, B.A.

Administrative Assistant, Electrical & Computer Engineering and Computer Science

Maxcy 120-3
(203) 932-7165
GBerardesca@newhaven.edu

Mark

Mark Morton, M.S.

Lab Supervisor, Electrical & Computer Engineering and Computer Science

Buckman Hall 241
(203) 932-7166
MMorton@newhaven.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Our Tagliatela College of Engineering has some of the most accomplished, well-trained, and highly published faculty in their disciplines.

Your philanthropic support will help us attract and retain the best faculty who will inspire the cyber heroes of tomorrow through a named faculty fund.