COVID Task Force

COVID Task Force Co-Chairs

Anthony Santella

Anthony J. Santella, DrPH, MCHES

Professor and Interim Chair, Department of Health Administration & Policy
Director of Doctor of Health Sciences Program
University COVID-19 Coordinator

Echlin Hall Office 214
(203) 479-4710

Ronald Quagliani, M.S.

Ronald Quagliani, M.S.

Associate Vice President of Public Safety and Administrative Services

Gate House 101
(203) 932-7147

COVID Task Force Members

Iris Calovine, M.S.

Iris Calovine, M.S.

Executive Director of Human Resources

(203) 932-7297

Gregory Eichhorn

Gregory Eichhorn, MBA

Vice President for Enrollment and Student Success

(203) 932-7492

Sue Pranulis

Sue Pranulis, M.S.

Interim Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communications

(203) 932-7439

Ophelie Rowe-Allen, Ed.D

Ophelie Rowe-Allen, Ed.D

Dean of Students, Chief Student Affairs Officer

Bartels Hall
(203) 932-7176

George S. Synodi

George S. Synodi, MBA

Vice President for Finance & Administration

Maxcy Hall Office 220
(203) 932-7273


Danielle Wozniak, MSW, Ph.D.

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Maxcy Hall Office 229
(203) 932-7375