TOP

Entrepreneurship and Innovation Faculty & Staff

Name & Title Office Phone Email
Robert

Robert Albright, Ph.D.

Management Department, Chair, College of Business

Maxcy 120E

(203) 932-1134

RAlbright@newhaven.edu

Maria-Isabel

Maria-Isabel Carnasciali, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Entrepreneurship & Innovation

Buckman Hall 223E

(203) 932-7159

MCarnasciali@newhaven.edu

Byungik

Byungik Chang, Ph.D., P.E., M.B.A.

Associate Professor, Civil Engineering

Buckman Hall 215

(203) 479-4234

BChang@newhaven.edu

Gokhan

Gokhan Egilmez, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurship & Innovation

Buckman Hall 218

(203) 479-4196

GEgilmez@newhaven.edu

Amir

Amir Esmailpour, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Science

Buckman Hall 248

(203) 479-4258

AEsmailpour@newhaven.edu

Tom

Tom Garrett, M.F.A.

Associate Professor, Communication Film & Media Studies

Maxcy Hall 104A

(203) 932-7259

TGarrett@newhaven.edu

Ravi

Ravi Gorthala, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Entrepreneurship & Innovation

BCKM 111

(203) 479-4119

RGorthala@newhaven.edu

James

James Marcus, Ph.D.

Distinguished Lecturer, Computer Engineering

(203) 479-4879

JMarcus@newhaven.edu

Brian

Brian A. Marks, J.D., Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence, College of Business

Maxcy 120B

(203) 479-4150

BMarks@newhaven.edu

Glenn

Glenn McGee, Ph.D.

Professor, College of Business

Maxcy126A

(203) 479-4192

GMcgee@newhaven.edu

Jean

Jean Nocito-Gobel, Ph.D.

Professor, Civil Engineering

Buckman Hall 223G

(203) 932-7155

JNocitoGobel@newhaven.edu

Armando

Armando E. Rodriguez, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 116C

(203) 932-7372

ARodriguez@newhaven.edu