TOP

Department Chairs

Department of Accounting
Michael Rolleri, M.B.A., C.P.A.
Maxcy Hall 226B
Phone: (203) 932-7092
Email: MRolleri@newhaven.edu

Department of Economics and Business Analytics
Armando E. Rodriguez, Ph.D.
Maxcy Hall 126-H 
Phone: (203) 932-7372 
Email: ARodriguez@newhaven.edu

Department of Finance
Wentworth Boynton, Ph.D.
Maxcy Hall 126-L
Phone: (203) 932-7356
Email: cboynton@newhaven.edu 

Department of Sport Management
Gil Fried, Ph.D., J.D. 
Maxcy Hall 114 
Phone: (203) 932-7081 
Email: GFried@newhaven.edu  

Department of Management
Robert Albright, Ph.D.
Maxcy Hall 120-E
Phone: (203) 932-1134
Email: RAlbright@newhaven.edu

Department of Marketing
Cheng Lu "Charlie" Wang, Ph.D. 
Maxcy Hall 226-F 
Phone: (203) 932-7351 
Email: CWang@newhaven.edu

AACSB Logo