Art, B.A. Faculty & Staff

Program Coordinator

Joseph

Joseph Smolinski, M.F.A.

Distinguished Lecturer of Art
Schaub Markerspace Director, Coordinator for Art

Dodds Hall 201B
(203) 932-7446
JSmolinski@newhaven.edu

Department Chair

Guy-Serge Emmanuel

Guy-Serge Emmanuel, M.F.A.

Associate Professor
Chair, Coordinator for Graphic Design

Dodds Hall 201C
(203) 479-4129
GSEmmanuel@newhaven.edu

Faculty

Practitioners In Residence

Jacquelyn

Jacquelyn Gleisner, M.F.A.

Practitioner in Residence
Seton Gallery Director

Dodds Hall 218
(203) 479-4739
JGleisner@newhaven.edu

Eugene Mayer

Eugene Mayer

Practitioner in Residence



EMayer@newhaven.edu

Jon Sideriadis

Jon Sideriadis, M.F.A.

Practitioner in Residence
Coordinator, Illustration

Gate House Office 105
(203) 479-4544
JSideriadis@newhaven.edu

Administrative Staff

Carmela

Carmela Daddabbo

Administrative Secretary
Art and Design, Div. of Performing Arts

Dodds Hall 208
(203) 932-7101
CDaddabbo@newhaven.edu