TOP

Human Nutrition Faculty & Staff

Department Information

Division of Health Professions

Harugari Hall 232

(203) 932-7340

HEnnis@newhaven.edu

Name & Title Office Phone Email
Melissa

Melissa Brown, Ph.D.

Nutrition Adjunct, M.S. Human Nutrition

MBrown@newhaven.edu

Deborah

Deborah Church, MD

Nutrition Adjunct, M.S. Human Nutrition

(203) 932-7340

DChurch@newhaven.edu

Anne

Anne Davis, Ph.D., RDN, FAND

Assistant Professor, Director, Health Sciences

Harugari Hall 306b

(203) 479-4819

AMDavis@newhaven.edu

Rosa

Rosa A. Mo, Ed.D, R.D.

Lecturer, Chair, Health Sciences

Harugari Hall 220

(203) 932-7040

RMo@newhaven.edu

John

John Thomas Pinto, Ph.D.

Nutrition Adjunct, M.S. Human Nutrition

JPinto@newhaven.edu

Eva

Eva Sapi, Ph.D.

Professor, Department Chair, Biology

Charger Plaza 16

(203) 479-4552

ESapi@newhaven.edu

Pauline

Pauline Schwartz, Ph.D.

Professor, Chemical Engineering

Buckman Hall 318

(203) 932-7170

PSchwartz@newhaven.edu