TOP

Undergraduate Admission Interviews

While all prospective students are welcome to participate in an interview, only Early Decision applicants are required to complete an interview. Meeting with a member of our admissions staff will give you the opportunity to share more about yourself and also supplement your application materials. It’s also a convenient time to have all of your questions regarding our University and enrollment process answered by our admissions staff.

In order to ensure that we are prepared for your interview, we recommend scheduling an appointment. You can do so by clicking on the best date and time that will work with your schedule below, or you can contact Undergraduate Admissions at (203) 932-7319 or email us at admissions@newhaven.edu. Our admissions staff looks forward to meeting with you!

September 2017 Undergraduate Interview Appointments

Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:00 p.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:00 p.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 7, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:00 p.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 3:00 p.m.

Friday, September 8, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 10:00 a.m.

Saturday, September 9, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:30 p.m.

Sunday, September 10, 2017 - No Appointments

Monday, September 11, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:00 p.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:00 p.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:00 p.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 14, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:00 p.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 14, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:00 p.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 3:00 p.m.

Friday, September 15, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 10:00 a.m.

Saturday, September 16, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:30 p.m.

Sunday, September 17, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:00 p.m.

Monday, September 18, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:00 p.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:00 p.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:00 p.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 21, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:00 p.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 3:00 p.m.

Friday, September 22, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 10:00 a.m.

Saturday, September 23, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:30 p.m.

Sunday, September 24, 2017 - FALL OPEN HOUSE

Monday, September 25, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:00 p.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:00 p.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:00 p.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 28, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:00 p.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 3:00 p.m.

Friday, September 29, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 10:00 a.m.

Saturday, September 30, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:30 p.m.

October 2017 Undergraduate Interview Appointments

Sunday, October 1, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:00 p.m.

Monday, October 2, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:00 p.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:00 p.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:00 p.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 5, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:00 p.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 3:00 p.m.

Friday, October 6, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 10:00 a.m.

Saturday, October 7, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:30 p.m.

Sunday, October 8, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:00 p.m.

Monday, October 9, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:00 p.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:00 p.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:00 p.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 12, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:00 p.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 3:00 p.m.

Friday, October 13, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 10:00 a.m.

Saturday, October 14, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:30 p.m.

Sunday, October 15, 2017 - Fall Open House

Monday, October 16, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:00 p.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:00 p.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:00 p.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 19, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:00 p.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 3:00 p.m.

Friday, October 20, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 10:00 a.m.

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - No Appointments

Sunday, October 22, 2017 - No Appointments

Monday, October 23, 2017 - No Appointments

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - No Appointments

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:00 p.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 26, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:00 p.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 3:00 p.m.

Friday, October 27, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 9:00 a.m.
Admission Interview Appointment: 10:00 a.m.

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - Biology, Genetics and Biotechnology Open House

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - Communication, Film and Media Studies Open House

Sunday, October 29, 2017
Admission Interview Appointment: 12:00 p.m.