TOP

December 2017 Campus Visits

Friday, December 1, 2017
Forensic Science Enhanced Visit: 10:00 a.m.
National Security Enhanced Visit: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00 a.m.

Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 2, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.

Sunday, December 3, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Monday, December 4, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 7, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Friday, December 8, 2017
Criminal Justice Enhanced Visit: 10:00 a.m.
Fire Science and Paramedicine Enhanced Visit: 10:00 a.m.

Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 9, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.

Sunday, December 10, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Monday, December 11, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.

Friday, December 15, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.

Saturday, December 16, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.

Sunday, December 17, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Monday, December 18, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 21, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.

Friday, December 22, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.

Saturday, December 23, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.

Sunday, December 24, 2017
No Appointments

Monday, December 25, 2017
No Appointments

Tuesday, December 26, 2017
No Appointments

Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00 a.m.

Thursday, December 28, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00 a.m.

Friday, December 29, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00 a.m.

Saturday, December 30, 2017
No Appointments

Sunday, December 31, 2017
No Appointments

Problems?


If you’re having issues registering for one of our events, please email us:

admissions@newhaven.edu

Questions?

Contact Undergraduate Admissions at (203) 932-7319 or email us at admissions@newhaven.edu