The Institute of Social Justice Committee Members

Director

Faculty/Staff Members

Eric

Eric C. Marcus, Ph.D.

Distinguished Lecturer

Harugari Hall 310
(203) 932-1242
EMarcus@newhaven.edu

Mary

Mary Isbell, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Harugari Hall 300A
(203) 932-1140
MIsbell@newhaven.edu

Chris

Chris Haynes, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Maxcy Hall 117A
(203) 479-4546
CHaynes@newhaven.edu

April

April Yoder, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Maxcy Hall 332
(203) 932-1224
AYoder@newhaven.edu

Amy

Amy Nicole Baker, Ph.D.

Professor
Assistant Chair, Psychology & Sociology
Coordinator, M.A. I/O Psychology

Harugari Hall 212
(203) 932-7381
ABaker@newhaven.edu

Melissa

Melissa L. Whitson, Ph.D.

Professor
Coordinator, M.A. Community Psychology

Harugari Hall 311
(203) 479-4589
MWhitson@newhaven.edu

Michael

Michael Saliby, Ph.D.

Professor, Chemistry

1124 Campbell Ave., 103
(203) 932-7169
MSaliby@newhaven.edu

Student Members

Ashli Giles-Perkins

Undergraduate Student
Majors: Criminal Justice/Psychology
Member: NAACP/Psychology Club