Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Office of Advancement Staff

Stephen Morin Stephen Morin
Vice President for University Advancement
203-932-7268
SMorin@newhaven.edu
Heather Alpaugh
Heather Alpaugh
Senior Associate Director of Alumni Relations
203-479-4532
halpaugh@newhaven.edu
Nicole Caputo Nicole Caputo
Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Outreach
203-932-7046
NCaputo@newhaven.edu 
Bob Congdon Bob Congdon, CFRE
Director of Gift Planning
203-479-4295
rcongdon@newhaven.edu
Ellen Criscuolo
Ellen Criscuolo
Data Communications Specialist
203-932-7096
ecriscuolo@newhaven.edu
Sarah DeWolf Sarah DeWolf
Assistant Director of Annual Giving & Annual Leadership Gifts
203-932-7271
SDeWolf@newhaven.edu
Cristina Dieguez-Kuo
Cristina Dieguez-Kuo
Director of Development
203-479-4174
cdieguezkuo@newhaven.edu
Tony Distasio Tony Distasio
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
203-479-4175
ADistasio@newhaven.edu
Michael Doherty Michael Doherty
Senior Director of Research, Prospect Management and Analytics
203-932-7288
MDoherty@newhaven.edu
Noah Johnston Noah Johnston
Assistant Director Prospect Research and Analytics
203-932-7130
NJohnston@newhaven.edu 
Rachel Jung Rachel Junga
Associate Director of Annual Giving and Programmatic Initiatives 203-931-2941
rjunga@newhaven.edu
Jackie Koral Jacqueline Koral
Associate Vice President for Philanthropy
203-932-7462
jkoral@newhaven.edu 
Andrea Lender
Andrea Lender
Advancement Project Coordinator
203-932-7269
alender@newhaven.edu
Paula Mortali Paula Mortali
Director of Donor Stewardship
203-479-4579
pmortali@newhaven.edu
Mary Farley Murphy photo Mary Farley Murphy
Director of Development 
203-932-7174
mfmurphy@newhaven.edu 
Marya Neary
Marya Neary
Director of Annual Giving
203-931-2940
mneary@newhaven.edu
Carl Pitruzello
Carl J. Pitruzzello
Executive Director of Advancement Operations
203-932-7047
cpitruzzello@newhaven.edu
Jennifer Pjatak

Jennifer Pjatak
Director of Alumni Relations
203-932-7082
jpjatak@newhaven.edu

Roz Reaback Roz Reaback
Associate Vice President for Development 
203-932-7263
rreaback@newhaven.edu
Rodgers, Elizabeth Elizabeth Rodgers
Directorof Special Projects and Campaign Initiatives
203-932-7291
ERodgers@newhaven.edu 
Roy, Joanne Joanne Roy
Advancement Project Coordinator
203-932-7139
jroy@newhaven.edu
Brittany Stanchak Brittany Stanchak
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
203-932-1248 
BStanchak@newhaven.edu
Donna Vitale Donna Vitale
Gift Records Coordinator
203-479-4114
dvitale@newhaven.edu
  1. Office of Advancement

    600 Saw Mill Road
    West Haven, CT 06516


Parameters for image-map-2:{}