Division of Student Affairs Staff


Office of the Dean of Students

Visit the Dean of Students website

Rebecca Johnson

Rebecca Johnson

Vice President for Student Affairs
Dean of Students

Bartels Hall, Room 203
(203) 932-7176
RJohnson@newhaven.edu

Ric Baker

Ric Baker

Senior Associate Dean of Students

Bartels Hall, Room 203
(203) 931-2905
RBaker@newhaven.edu

Becca Kitchell

Becca Kitchell

Assistant Dean of Students

Bartels Hall, Room 205
(203) 932-7177
RKitchell@newhaven.edu

Rachel Russell

Rachel Russell

Assistant Director,
Student Conduct and Student Life Initiatives

Bartels Hall, Room 206
(203) 479-4165
RRussell@newhaven.edu

Ashley Dunn

Ashley Dunn

Assistant Director, Student Life Programs
Title IX/VAWA Compliance Office

Bartels Hall, Rm 214
(203) 932-7445
ADunn@newhaven.edu

Annette Schettino

Annette Schettino

Administrative Assistant Office

Bartels Hall, Room 203A
(203) 932-7238
ASchettino@newhaven.edu




Accessibility Resources Center

Visit the ARC website

Linda Copney-Okeke

Linda Copney-Okeke

Director of the Accessibility Resources Center Office

Sheffield Hall
(203) 932-7331
LCopney-Okeke@newhaven.edu

Alicia Hall

Alicia Hall

Assistant Director Office

Sheffield Hall
(203) 932-7409
AHall@newhaven.edu

Erica Hutchinson

Erica Hutchinson

Administrative Secretary II

Sheffield Hall
(203) 932-7332
EHutchinson@newhaven.edu




Career Developement Center

Visit the Career Developement Center website

Matt Caporale

Matt Caporale

Executive Director of Career Development

103 Bartels Student Activity Center
(203) 932-7451
MCaporale@newhaven.edu

Dina Wulinsky

Dina Wulinsky

Associate Director of Career Development

103 Bartels Student Activity Center
(203) 479-4230
DWulinsky@newhaven.edu

Brian Rodden

Brian Rodden

Assistant Director
Employer Relations

103 Bartels Student Activity Center
(203) 932-7491
BRodden@newhaven.edu

Kathy Forkin

Kathy Forkin

Assistant Director
Career Preparation Programs

103 Bartels Student Activity Center
(203) 932-7342
KForkin@newhaven.edu

Amanda Kehoe

Amanda Kehoe

Marketing and Technology Coordinator

Bartels Student Activity Center, 103
(203) 479-4225
AKehoe@newhaven.edu

Katie George

Katie George

Office Coordinator

Bartels Student Activity Center, 103
(203) 479-4858
KGeorge@newhaven.edu




Center for Student Engagement, Leadership, and Orientation

Visit the CSELO website

Greg Overend

Greg Overend

Executive Director for Student Engagement, Leadership, and Orientation

Bartels Hall
(203) 932-7430
GOverend@newhaven.edu

Andrew Mayer

Andrew Mayer

Assistant Director of Leadership Development

Bartels Hall
(203) 931-2910
AMayer@newhaven.edu

Colleen Kazar

Colleen Kazar

Assistant Director for Greek Life and Leadership

Bartels Hall
(203) 479-4159
CKazar@newhaven.edu

Erin Murray

Erin Murray

Office Coordinator
CSELO

Bartels Hall
(203) 479-4231
emurray@newhaven.edu

Erica Gardner

Erica Gardner

Assistant Director for Student Events

Bartels Hall
(203) 479-4159
egardner@newhaven.edu




Counseling and Psychological Services

Visit the Counseling and Psychological Services website

Charles Anderson, Ph.D., ABPP

Charles Anderson, Ph.D., ABPP

Director of Counseling and Psychological Services

Sheffield Hall
(203) 932-7332
CBAnderson@newhaven.edu

Gregory Betz

Gregory Betz

Staff Psychologist

Sheffield Hall
(203) 932-7330

Elizabeth Clark, Ph.D.

Elizabeth Clark, Ph.D.

Staff Psychologist

Sheffield Hall
(203) 932-7332

Laura Hilton, M.S.

Laura Hilton, M.S.

Psychology Resident

Sheffield Hall
(203) 932-7333
lhilton@newhaven.edu

Erica Hutchinson

Erica Hutchinson

Administrative Secretary II

Sheffield Hall
(203) 932-7332
EHutchinson@newhaven.edu




Dining Services

Visit the Dining Services website

Gordon Hayes

Gordon Hayes

General Manager of Dining Services

Bartels Hall
(203) 479-4893
GMHayes@newhaven.edu




Graduate Student Services

Visit the Graduate Student Services website

Steve Macchiarolo

Steve Macchiarolo

Director of Graduate Student Engagement

Bartels Hall, Room 214
(203) 479-4224
SMacchiarolo@newhaven.edu




Health Services

Visit the Health Services website

Paula Cappuccia, R.N.

JPaula Cappuccia, R.N.

Director of Health Services

Sheffield Hall
(203) 932-7003
PCappuccia@newhaven.edu

Kim DiBlanda, R.N.

Kim DiBlanda, R.N.

Assistant Director of Health Services

Sheffield Hall
(203) 932-7079
KDiblanda@newhaven.edu

Linda Maxwell, R.N.

Linda Maxwell, R.N.

Nurse Practitioner (Part-Time)

Sheffield Hall
(203) 932-7079
LMaxwell@newhaven.edu

Sharon Griffin, R.N.

Sharon Griffin, R.N.

Health Services
Medical Officer Coordinator

Sheffield Hall
(203) 932-7079
SGriffin@newhaven.edu




International Services

Visit the International Services website

Kathy Kautz de Arango

Kathy Kautz de Arango

Executive Director

Echlin Hall, Second Floor
(203) 932-7338
KdeArango@newhaven.edu

Eric Ong

Eric Ong

International Student Advisor

Echlin Hall, Second Floor
(203) 932-7475
EOng@newhaven.edu

Nadine Boudissa

Nadine Boudissa

SEVIS Coordinator

Echlin Hall 200
(203) 932-7408
NBoudissa@newhaven.edu




Myatt Center for Diversity and Inclusion

Visit the Myatt Center for Diversity and Inclusion website

Juan M. Hernandez

Juan M. Hernandez

Director

Gerber Hall - Student Center for Diversity & Inclusion
(203) 932-7427
JMHernandez@newhaven.edu




Residential Life

Visit the Residential Life website

Nicole McGrath

Nicole McGrath

Associate Dean for Residential Life & Housing

Bixler Hall
(203) 932-7077
NMcgrath@newhaven.edu

Daniel Percopo

Daniel Percopo

Associate Director for Housing and Operations

Bixler Hall
(203) 932-7076
DPercopo@newhaven.edu

Christie J. Anglade

Christie J. Anglade

Assistant Director of Residential Life for Programming and Staff Development

Bixler Hall
(203) 932-7323
canglade@newhaven.edu

Jamie Perkins

Jamie Perkins

Administrative Coordinator

Bixler Hall
(203) 932-7076
JPerkins@newhaven.edu

Allyson Kocivar

Allyson Kocivar

Area Coordinator of Upperclassmen Residence Areas
Celentano Hall


(203) 932-7076
akocivar@newhaven.edu

Will Frazier

Will Frazier

Area Coordinator, First & Sophomore Year Areas
Westside Hall


(203) 932-7076
WFrazier@newhaven.edu

Daniel Arroyo

Daniel Arroyo

Coordinator for Living Learning Communities
Bergami Hall


(203) 932-7076
darroyo@newhaven.edu

Kelsey Ballard

Kelsey Ballard

Coordinator for Programming and Assessment
Bixler Hall


(203) 932-1057
kballard@newhaven.edu




Spiritual Life & Campus Ministry

Visit the Spiritual Life & Campus Ministry website

Marty O'Connor

Marty O'Connor

University Chaplin

Harugari Hall, Room 308
(203) 931-6040
MOconnor@newhaven.edu