TOP

Residential Life Staff

Central Office Staff

McGrath
Nicole McGrath
Associate Dean of Residential Life
(203) 932-7076
Daniel Percopo headshot
Daniel Percopo
Associate Director for Housing and Operations
dpercopo@newhaven.edu 
(203) 932-7076
Christie Anglade headshot
Christie Anglade
Assistant Director for Progamming and Staff Development
canglade@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7076
 
Perkins
Jamie Perkins
Administrative Coordinator
(203) 932-7076
blank headshot
Catherine Johnson
Coordinator for Student Housing Operations
(203) 932-7076

Live-In Staff

Allyson Kocivar headshot
Allyson Kocivar
Area Coordinator for Upperclass Residence Areas
Celentano Hall
(203) 932-7076
 
Frazier
William Frazier
Area Coordinator, First & Sophomore Year Areas
Westside Hall
(203) 932-7076
 Joseph M. Kopman-Fried headshot
Joseph M. Kopman-Fried
Community Coordinator
The Atwood
(475) 238-9198
 
Arroyo
Daniel Arroyo
Coordinator for Living Learning Communities
Bergami Hall
(203) 932-7076

Ballard

Kelsey Ballard
Coordinator for Programming and Assessment
Bixler Hall
kballard@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7076
Estevez
David Estevez
Resident Director, Bethel Hall 
RDBethel@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7076
Augustine  
Nora Augustine
Resident Director, Sheffield Hall
RDSheffield@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7076
 Mayah Williams headshot
Mayah Williams
Resident Director, Ruden Street Apartments and Dunham Hall
RDDuRu@newhaven.edu 
(203) 932-7076
Raj Patel headshot
  • Raj Patel
    Resident Director, Winchester Hall
  • RDWinchester@newhaven.edu
  • (203) 932-7076
Sigan
Amanda Sigan
Resident Director, Gerber Hall
RDGerber@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7076
Sherrod
Nicholas Sherrod
Resident Director, University Sponsored Housing
RDSavMain@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7076
Lynchard
Steven Lynchard
Resident Director, Forest Hills
RDForestHills@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7076