Safety Committee

The University of New Haven's Safety Committee is comprised of students, staff from a wide range of University departments and is chaired by the Associate Vice President of Public Safety & Administrative Services. The Safety Committee meets regularly to address environmental, health, safety and risk topics at the University of New Haven and works to identify ways to improve safety on the campus.

For questions regarding the University of New Haven's safety committee please contact Paula Daisey at (203) 932-7199 or by e-mail at

Safety Committee Members

Louis Annino Jr.
Michele Berman
Adam Brown
Keith Butler
Paula Cappuccia
Peter Carlson
Donna Cerami 
Neil Chambeland
Paula Daisey 
GSC President 
Sandra Hartman-Neumann 
Corinne Johnson
Marc Maniatis 
Nicole McGrath
Tracy Mooney
Cynthia Ostering 
Donald Parker 
Jennifer Passaretti
Mario Pierce 
Ronald Quagliani 
Christopher Reed
Richard Rutherford 
USGA President  

Meeting Minutes

Click the links below to view the Meeting Minutes from the Safety Committee Meetings. 

Minutes 4-19-17

Minutes 2-8-17

Minutes 12-7-16

Minutes 10-12-16

Minutes 2-17-16

Minutes 12-9-15

Minutes 10-14-15

Minutes 4-8-15

Minutes 12-10-14

Minutes 3-19-14

Minutes 1-29-14

Minutes 11-20-13

Minutes May 2013

Minutes March 2013

Minutes December 2012

Minutes June 2012

Minutes October 2012