Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Campus Police Staff

Mark Delieto

Mark DeLieto
Chief of Police
(203) 932-7015
mdelieto@newhaven.edu

Donald Parker

Donald Parker
Assistant Chief of Police
(203) 932-7254
dparker@newhaven.edu

Julie Carbonella

Julie Carbonella
Administrative Coordinator
(203) 932-7013
jcarbonella@newhaven.edu

 

SERGEANTS  E-Mail
James Daniels jdaniels@newhaven.edu
John Filush jfilush@newhaven.edu
Kevin Holster kholster@newhaven.edu
Robert Milslagle rmilslagle@newhaven.edu
OFFICERS  E-Mail
Gary Crawford gcrawford@newhaven.edu
Keith Ellery kellery@newhaven.edu
Scott Gardner sgardner@newhaven.edu
John Gondor jgondor@newhaven.edu
James Mroczka jmroczka@newhaven.edu
Kenneth Kelly kkelly@newhaven.edu
Jodi  Novella  jnovella@newhaven.edu
Michael Novella mnovella@newhaven.edu
Vincent O'Banner vobanner@newhaven.edu
Ronald Onofrio  ronofrio@newhaven.edu
Onoria Sierra osierra@newhaven.edu
David Stratton dstratton@newhaven.edu
Joseph Streeto jstreeto@newhaven.edu